yawns... a lovely day to stay home and rest...
pack room, read, eat, sleep, jog a bit ![]()
india delhi has new airport... hopefully not like last time, my tripod who was attached to my bag, kana kapo...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:didn't expect that scoreline. Lucky I never bet =D
you watch ... the germans are going to demolish spain too ... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yawns... a lovely day to stay home and rest...
pack room, read, eat, sleep, jog a bit
me also lazy to go out
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:india delhi has new airport... hopefully not like last time, my tripod who was attached to my bag, kana kapo...
new airport, same people ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:new airport, same people ...
think so lor. ![]()
btw, anybody knows where to make shoes for shorter/flat feet pple? my dad's friend (senior citizen club thingy) was asking ...
me also lazy to go out
am watching the 2 jap anime series i bought some weeks ago..![]()
read my book ..library deadline this thur..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
am watching the 2 jap anime series i bought some weeks ago..read my book ..library deadline this thur..
one part of me wanna go out jalan jalan, window shopping
another part wanna slack at home
oh yeah.. gonna rain..
packed 1/8 of my room, making tea to drink..relax a bit..![]()
i'll have an early lunch and then decide...if i don't feel zzz, maybe go jalan jalan window shopping
am watching the 2 jap anime series i bought some weeks ago..read my book ..library deadline this thur..
Watching Hellsing Ultimate now. Ooh the gore.![]()
think so lor.
btw, anybody knows where to make shoes for shorter/flat feet pple? my dad's friend (senior citizen club thingy) was asking ...
If you're talking about running shoes, just go to Queensway.... the shop assistants will be able to tell you which shoes are better for flat feet....
I was so pissed off the the Argentina vs Germany Match that I missed the Spain vs Paraguay match ![]()
In other news, it seems as though Lim Swee Say wants to emulate Ris Low....
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/404261
'Better', 'Betterer', 'Betterest'...... *facepalms*
Originally posted by SevenEleven:I was so pissed off the the Argentina vs Germany Match that I missed the Spain vs Paraguay match
ahahahahahaha
I was expecting something like this after watching argentina play against nigeria.
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news, it seems as though Lim Swee Say wants to emulate Ris Low....
up do you expect from a bunch of fool
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news, it seems as though Lim Swee Say wants to emulate Ris Low....
singapore is doomed.
Originally posted by fudgester:If you're talking about running shoes, just go to Queensway.... the shop assistants will be able to tell you which shoes are better for flat feet....
eh.. no leh.. it's for senior citizen type one.. when they get older, cos of knee/feet degeneration, their legs (they mentioned), a bit shorter .. so they need slippers/shoes that can help to match the diff between left leg and right leg..
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Watching Hellsing Ultimate now. Ooh the gore.
me watch kiddy anime... it titled : zoku sayanora zetsubo sensei
in chinese kanji says : traditional"? goodbye... mr despair.
it's about this teacher who is always being negative about everything. he then teaches a class who students who are totally oppositive, super positives kids.. hehehehe..
afternoon.
Sad tat wooden plank bridge at Bt Timah is destroyed.
they are trying to savage and rebuild the portion which the crane broke it..
yeah! parents out.. time to play in the kitchen..
mac and cheese today :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:they are trying to savage and rebuild the portion which the crane broke it..
yeah! parents out.. time to play in the kitchen..
mac and cheese today :)
hopefully they can keep it, really not many wooden plank overhead bridges left.
be right back.. make lunch liao.. + omelette with chichalok (anyhow mix way)..
*burp* lunch eaten... half pass half fail.. pass, the taste is there, fail, presentation gone.. all throw into my plate and i just eat.. too hungry..cant be bother...![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:If you're talking about running shoes, just go to Queensway.... the shop assistants will be able to tell you which shoes are better for flat feet....
I was told feder sports at peninsula was good for running shoes too