decided to head out to orchard after lunch and whoever who said the trains are not crowded must be in dreamland
whoever said that doesn't take the trains
Originally posted by hisoka:whoever said that doesn't take the trains
but manages the firm that provides the service.
btw, love the korean album on your FB!
time to go out... zzz -________-
oi...wakey wakey
but manages the firm that provides the service.btw, love the korean album on your FB!
Wish I was still in Korea. back to the grind tmr. sigh
tml will be an awfully long day... >___>
a very very very awful one... >____>
I shall go take a shower then go out...
Edited: On the side note, I also gotta setup my twitter page >___>
should I go jog ? .... .
smoked too much last night from the excitment .....
damn, watching a taiwan travel show.. now notice crispy tofu must coat with flour before frying one..![]()
please dont remind me of the week ahead...it's gonna be god-d*** awful
Originally posted by Fatum:should I go jog ? .... .
Don't jog; run instead.
Originally posted by Fatum:should I go jog ? .... .
smoke -_____-
all of a sudden, sometimes, the temptation is back >___>
Edited: okay... And out I go~
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Don't jog; run instead.
are you trying to kill him???!!!
btw, i'm trying out this choc loaf - baking it i mean but something's not right. it's not as chocolatey as the muffins. think i'll cover it up with dishing it with vanilla ice cream.
best way to hold your iphone ![]()
av, you have to post twice to balance it out hah??? ![]()
balance??? whatcha mean balance??? it looks like it's gonna topple!
how can you tell it's an iphone?
Originally posted by hisoka:how can you tell it's an iphone?
he magnify the pic 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 times?
i think so.. if not, how come he hit post twice....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i think so.. if not, how come he hit post twice....
maybe he wanted to post it that number of times but sgf has that 30-second rule etc
he not responding, probably goggling over it now...
av, watch your BP hor..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
he not responding, probably goggling over it now...av, watch your BP hor..
either that or the lappy died
the pic might be his screen background liao lor...
hahhahahaa