and the main ones are :
NFL
MLB
NBA
NHL
Nascar
Golf
wtf.
That tells you how much they think of footb.... I mean, soccer. ![]()
it started to drizzle on my way back from the kopitiam
i had chai png
and as i walked past mcshits... it was full!!!!
i can forget about taking my netbook down to play for now
farking full of toyols
HAHAHAHHAHAHAYour boss is against Nikon cams issit
Coz they say we just release a DSL and suppose to be good...
But Corp Comm bought only the pancake lens.
I am suppose to take photo of the VIP when they are making a speech.
How to take using pancake lens ?
And beside the Corp Comm fella, when having our own roadshow, used his canon...hahahahhaha
Originally posted by zoragirl:Coz they say we just release a DSL and suppose to be good...
But Corp Comm bought only the pancake lens.
I am suppose to take photo of the VIP when they are making a speech.
How to take using pancake lens ?
And beside the Corp Comm fella, when having our own roadshow, used his canon...hahahahhaha
can. you walk right in front of the vip and point the camera in their face. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:can. you walk right in front of the vip and point the camera in their face.
yah yah....I told my boss I will have to walk right in front of the VIP, point and shot...
i wanna go out pose with my netbook
but too many toyols ![]()
i dun remember spending my damn holidays at mcdonalds
i played football every friggin day!
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah yah....I told my boss I will have to walk right in front of the VIP, point and shot...
tell ur boss go to crapsnap and look for photographer at cheapo rate ![]()
so u no need to do extra job to shoot
which reminds me.. for the low light shots, i better show zora how to take the pics with the D5000...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xR46IzYP7MA
North Korea beat Brazil 1-0 and won the world cup ![]()
*(&$#
stupid boss...
knn tell us not enough time already.. still ask the people for inputs... they give inputs, she keep questioning the inputs over trivial and non-existent things which are inconsequential..
they will need to revert and reply.. delaying the goddamned submission again!!!
WTF is wrong with her???
ur boss really not gonna retire ah? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell ur boss go to crapsnap and look for photographer at cheapo rate
so u no need to do extra job to shoot
Last time we engage this guy to do the shoot for the conference, he charge us don't know $550 or $850 for 4 hours, the photos turn out not that good.
So my boss do away and get me to do extra job.
=___=
Originally posted by zoragirl:Last time we engage this guy to do the shoot for the conference, he charge us don't know $550 or $850 for 4 hours, the photos turn out not that good.
=___=
so many people cheat money outside
Originally posted by zoragirl:Last time we engage this guy to do the shoot for the conference, he charge us don't know $550 or $850 for 4 hours, the photos turn out not that good.
=___=
so now you know how low the local standard is![]()
finally get to sit down and have my lunch and surf a bit....
zora, like kopi says, do get a photographer who can shoot decent pictures of the conference.. its a short event i presumed, u can negotiate for a pretty good rate for it.. remember to ask to take a look at their past shoots for events (just to be sure no-consters or talk big pple who cant shoot at all).
u dun need to pay more for a super-pro photographer just to get simple decent indoor event shots, . plus, those shoots dun need much post-processing too..
if u really need to use your lumix or Bear's cammy..erh...you are on your own liao.... scali u get stressed like the previous time when pics din turn out well..
just a thought... it's your decision ![]()
/me lub chin
what chinese songs should i put in my ipod, to listen to when i'm at hua hin...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
what chinese songs should i put in my ipod, to listen to when i'm at hua hin...
slow lomantic songs to get you in the mood ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:slow lomantic songs to get you in the mood ...
i know u jealous i going wif a guy ![]()

å¯¹ä½ çˆ±çˆ±çˆ±ä¸�完~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know u jealous i going wif a guy
no la, i'm very happy for you.. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
å¯¹ä½ çˆ±çˆ±çˆ±ä¸�完~
woo so old school!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no la, i'm very happy for you..
a drunk person will never admit that he is drunk
i hope my friend is free this time round. haven't seen her for 1/2 year liao.
or should i go find massage girl and bring her out, hur hur hur~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:a drunk person will never admit that he is drunk
I'm not drunk ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm not drunk
but u are jealous ![]()