i'm vegan...but i dont kick up a big fuss at weddings, office do-s, outings etc
Originally posted by cassie:i'm vegan...but i dont kick up a big fuss at weddings, office do-s, outings etc
this one at my office is complicated, because depending on what day of the fucking week it is, she is vegetarian or not vegetarian, so even shuffling dates can change things. it wouldn't be so bad if she agreed to be considered vegetarian all the time.
the SAF topic replies made me luff at my computer ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the SAF topic replies made me luff at my computer
delusion is a powerful force ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:delusion is a powerful force
you mean the commando one?
hey... "Lokey" or Loki is "the god of lies and mischief" ![]()
aiya
That SAF forum got elitism, got delusion going on one de la.
Originally posted by av98m:we also have one pua cb here who is vegetarian only on certain days of the week(as opposed to being consistently vegetarian), so she wreaks havoc with makan outings too. diet so troublesome and she's a fat fuck too.
eh..fat ducks are nice to eat leh.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you mean the commando one?hey... "Lokey" or Loki is "the god of lies and mischief"
the guy is really entertaining ![]()
oki, pang kang lor..
tonight TV NITE !
going out riao.
1 more hour to go... must resist caffaine >___>
combat clerk ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:combat clerk
combat clerk ish simi bird??? ![]()
Stab ppl with pen? shoot enemy with emails??? Throw paper files at ppl??? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:combat clerk
actually, in my active unit a long time ago, the 2 clerks were the scariest bastards around...
one was a SAFSA rugby forward, the other was built like a tank because he did bodybuilding..
both of them were PES C coz last time, being flat-footed rendered you PES C and they became clerks ![]()
muahahahahahahahah
i can bet again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my life is almost complete!
Originally posted by the Bear:
actually, in my active unit a long time ago, the 2 clerks were the scariest bastards around...one was a SAFSA rugby forward, the other was built like a tank because he did bodybuilding..
both of them were PES C coz last time, being flat-footed rendered you PES C and they became clerks
but they were not trained to repair armoured vehicles, put out fires, do heli-ops etc right ![]()
zomg... he's totally dislusional... ![]()
BBFC is just a stupid course which anyone can sign up for~![]()
Originally posted by av98m:but they were not trained to repair armoured vehicles, put out fires, do heli-ops etc right
nope.. they were trained to disappear when the S1 is on the rampage, take hour-long canteen breaks, two hour lunches, disappear to people's bunks to sleep, siam the chief clerk, appear suddenly when there's mess happy hour and they were effing good at scamming cigarettes off the regulars ![]()
i ran errands and got hungry
so i had 7 pieces of yong tau foo
i hope that will make up for half the makan yesterday
Originally posted by av98m:the guy is really entertaining
ok, limited knowledge of what you guys do in the army...
so can i presume his replies are similar to nikar's queries?
ok, limited knowledge of what you guys do in the army...so can i presume his replies are similar to nikar's queries?
nikar is totally clueless..
while this guy is clueless but claims he is superman because he wears red underwear on the outside
who'd call themselves a PA in the SAF anyways ? .....
it's always COPA, or else they are runners .....
PA sounds like someone in tight skirts who fetches the coffee, clear the files, and bend over the office couch on lazy afternoons .... ![]()
i can't forget the pork knuckle skin ![]()
ok need to go buy a 4 way gang.