Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Bt Timah boasts visibility of less than 1 metre, just like the waters off Singapore's shores.
But if you're lucky, you might land yourself... an expat wife!
An expat mummy u mean~ ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:for a split second I thought he was drinking whiskey and vodka while munching on donuts
tat was exactly wat I tot...
some whiskey vodka donuts >___>
Originally posted by av98m:for a split second I thought he was drinking whiskey and vodka while munching on donuts
So I name my pets after food and drinks
Well I thought Whiskey & Vodka are appropriate names for boy pets
Hi all
Cut thread a bit... Pai seh ah..
Anyone knows where I can buy those lego parts from technic/mindstorm? The previous project team lost a majority of the parts, those small connectors and stoppers... Now i can barely build anything!
Need help for the final school project man...
Heng U didn't name the girl "Jack (Daniel)" or "Johnny (Walker)"
Btw, does anyone knows wat's the timeline in twitter used for?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Heng U didn't name the girl "Jack (Daniel)" or "Johnny (Walker)"![]()
Btw, does anyone knows wat's the timeline in twitter used for?
What is twitter timeline?
Twitter timeline is a twitter visualization tool that allows you to view your twitter feed in a timeline format.
All you need to do is log in using twitter and your twitter feed will be there for you in all it's timeline glory.
I should have named my chin Horlicks ![]()
sorry shrekish one.. no idea..
anyway, zora and my little pet's name is Saffron.. and he's called Saffy for short ![]()
check out furious pete!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-exZcTqB01I&feature=player_embedded#!
he went from anorexic kid to manly competitive eater.
what sort of critter is he ? ...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What is twitter timeline?
Twitter timeline is a twitter visualization tool that allows you to view your twitter feed in a timeline format.
All you need to do is log in using twitter and your twitter feed will be there for you in all it's timeline glory.
ahhh... ic... something like phurk then ![]()
Thanks again KB~
Originally posted by the Bear:sorry shrekish one.. no idea..
anyway, zora and my little pet's name is Saffron.. and he's called Saffy for short
Ahem... Its ogre-ish! OGRE!!!
:D
Originally posted by the Bear:sorry shrekish one.. no idea..
anyway, zora and my little pet's name is Saffron.. and he's called Saffy for short
sounds like all pets are named after food/drinks around here
No leh
I have Sheldon, Amber, Eli, Piggy, Shelly, Copper, Lulu, Xiaohei and Mr Brown
The “Am I turning bad” topic made me speechless
How can anyone think $900 is a big deal
sounds like all pets are named after food/drinks around here
Hmmm
Does that mean they shall be eaten when near death.... you know.... =D
Originally posted by elindra:The “Am I turning bad” topic made me speechless
How can anyone think $900 is a big deal
Like I said in that topic.... when she's 16 years old, and all her material needs are already taken care of by her parents, $900/month is like manna from heaven....
I brought her down to earth by pointing out that $900/month is grossly inadequate when you try to strike it out on your own....
As it is, the FS and I have a combined income of over $6k, and we're already struggling just to save up for our wedding and to set up a household....
Well I understand the position you are in Fudge. That is the position my brother is going through right now
Btw did you get a flat in Simei like you hoped too?
I want the peta t-shirt sia
i'm thinking of ordering t-shirts soon, but the shirts i want don't come from the same company ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm thinking of ordering t-shirts soon, but the shirts i want don't come from the same company
which means you're going to get slaughtered with shipping charges :P
Originally posted by av98m:which means you're going to get slaughtered with shipping charges :P
exactly.. so i'm not ordering until there are newer designs and i can order a few from the same company
this reminds me...i should get a few baby tees this weekend. any ideas on where to get cool ones? or cute ones?
Originally posted by elindra:Well I understand the position you are in Fudge. That is the position my brother is going through right now
Btw did you get a flat in Simei like you hoped too?
The FS' parents bought a flat in Pasir Ris for their retirement....
They let us bunk over there so long as we furnish the flat ourselves.
We'll be staying over there till one or both of us get proper employment.... heck, if we like the flat so much, we'll just offer to buy it over...
Originally posted by the Bear:
exactly.. so i'm not ordering until there are newer designs and i can order a few from the same company
I actually have too many t-shirts at the moment because I've been buying up the interesting anime designs at uniqlo :P