Originally posted by SevenEleven:
SPF can never be seen as a negative force
i wonder if the guy was a regular or how long he has been in the force
Originally posted by av98m:when the government is involved, our courts become kangaroo courts.
Be careful about wearing shirts with kangaroo motifs or icons, you might get arrested too. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Be careful about wearing shirts with kangaroo motifs or icons, you might get arrested too.
remind me to buy a brown t-shirt with a kangaroo on it...
heck, if it says "AUSTRALIA" on it, i want to see if they will arrest me for contempt ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
remind me to buy a brown t-shirt with a kangaroo on it...heck, if it says "AUSTRALIA" on it, i want to see if they will arrest me for contempt
When are you going to Australia or a shop that has one?
pffft...
I gave up and went down to buy coffee...
also bought 4D and toto...
huat ah huat~
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:When are you going to Australia or a shop that has one?
i'll get my sis to buy one.. she's coming home for a visit just after national day ![]()
There are a lot of embarrassing news about Singapore lately.
I saw in the papers today about why it will never flood in KL
That is such a slap in the face. Haha
Originally posted by elindra:There are a lot of embarrassing news about Singapore lately.
I saw in the papers today about why it will never flood in KL
That is such a slap in the face. Haha
That article might return to haunt them in the near future, like the 1999 TNP article.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Be careful about wearing shirts with kangaroo motifs or icons, you might get arrested too.
I carry in my pocket a kangaroo scrotum pouch with a kangaroo icon. does that count?![]()
*(@$&^*(@&^*(
#()*@()%#@()^&)@#
zomg... it drives me mad to no end when I see someone using a SNES emulator on a HTC...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That article might return to haunt them in the near future, like the 1999 TNP article.
What 1999 TNP article?
Orchard Road will never flood because of the bloody canal ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
Orchard Road will never flood because of the bloody canal
Ahhhhhhhhh
Now they are saying the Marina barrage helped control the floods a little and without it would have been worse
by any chance, any kind soul here knows of an emulator for symbian phones??? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:by any chance, any kind soul here knows of an emulator for symbian phones???
what's a symbian phone?
Droids FTW!!
AhhhhhhhhhNow they are saying the Marina barrage helped control the floods a little and without it would have been worse
you know ..... I suspect it's that very thing that makes it worse ....
hokay...
Email sent out... I can hear my boss goes "YAYYY~" >___>
I have volunteered to go for training for the new programme... >____>
AhhhhhhhhhNow they are saying the Marina barrage helped control the floods a little and without it would have been worse
er how much worse can it get? another inch of water?
Originally posted by Fatum:you know ..... I suspect it's that very thing that makes it worse ....
You're not the only one
I was thinking that too
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:by any chance, any kind soul here knows of an emulator for symbian phones???
Get a Droid!!!
In other news MPB is going for a Blackberry
Get a Droid!!!
In other news MPB is going for a Blackberry
I would have gotten an X10 (same as keii) if my previous phone can tahan 1 more month...
>_____>
But neber, I nv regret getting a symbian phone... At least I got HD vid recording
Consolation sia... ![]()
The only good outcome is that the Alexandra/Bt Merah area hasn't been mentioned as one of the areas that was affected recently. Water would get ankle high regularly in that area a few years ago.
But now we have all these new flooding hotspots.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I would have gotten an X10 (same as keii) if my previous phone can tahan 1 more month...>_____>
But neber, I nv regret getting a symbian phone... At least I got HD vid recording
Consolation sia...
I'm thinking of getting HTC Legend at the end of the year when my contract expires....

Google Android is the OS.
I was tempted by the iPhone 4, but after all that nonsense regarding its antenna, no way in hell am I gonna buy it....
sleepy.
I got the Motorola Milestone XT
It kind of changed my perception of Motorola phones
Downside is it’s pretty large