Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:IBC rootbear ?
zomg~~~
Nowadays too much bear... I also typo~ ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i may be struck down for this but in the buddhism board, someone was talking about an earthquake protection amulet and i just cracked up laughing for obvious reasons
but it doesn't work going by the recent spate of floods
anyway, i sinned during lunch - had a couple of crisps
Originally posted by the Bear:i may be struck down for this but in the buddhism board, someone was talking about an earthquake protection amulet and i just cracked up laughing for obvious reasons
izzit it the same when pple put a cross in their car for protection?
i am sin-ning (got this word??) . i am having a samyang big bowl of instant noodles.
and yah, the worst food is the yummy indeed...
sinning is a bag of crisps, not a couple of pieces ![]()
sinning is what we're going to do this saturday ![]()
but for you, 2 pieces of crisps = 250% increase in your diet?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:alamak, u can put da shoe in a plastic bag (nicer bags lah), and bring to office and change mah..
I think that's still a damn sight better than the Uggs that some of the girls in the US wore on rainy days. ![]()
What about a big Carl's Jr burger with upsize coke and fries...
I had the meal for lunch...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I think that's still a damn sight better than the Uggs that some of the girls in the US wore on rainy days.
hah...nihonjin wannabe unfortunately become PCK lookalike
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:What about a big Carl's Jr burger with upsize coke and fries...
I had the meal for lunch...
hmm,,,hadnt had carl's jr for a long time, cant even remember what is their menu liao..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm,,,hadnt had carl's jr for a long time, cant even remember what is their menu liao..
Well...what are you waiting for...check out the menu at the store near you...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Well...what are you waiting for...check out the menu at the store near you...
erhem ah simple bear hah..
my office at the jungle hah.. where got carl's jr.
snake, insects, monkeys, these we sure have lah..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erhem ah simple bear hah..
my office at the jungle hah.. where got carl's jr.
snake, insects, monkeys, these we sure have lah..
You are a fairy...
You can use transportation magic or if you want to save on magic power then...
Flying to the urban city wun take you too much time either...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You are a fairy...
You can use transportation magic or if you want to save on magic power then...
Flying to the urban city wun take you too much time either...
this fairy is much too heavy to erhem..fly?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
this fairy is much too heavy to erhem..fly?
That is where technology comes in handy.
Just attached two rockets beside you...
If that's sinning then I'm not sure what the seafood pancake with lots of yummy sides that I ordered is. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If that's sinning then I'm not sure what the seafood pancake with lots of yummy sides that I ordered is.
tat sounds kimchi...
korean lunch?
SEAfood pancake, arrghh... craving for prawn salad now :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tat sounds kimchi...korean lunch?
Yup.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:SEAfood pancake, arrghh... craving for prawn salad now :(
That tastes better with avocadoes. ![]()
yeah.. avocadoes rock.. they only have about 20% fat ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:That is where technology comes in handy.
Just attached two rockets beside you...
Two might not be enough... she has enough power to alter geography.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. avocadoes rock.. they only have about 20% fat
It's good fat though.
Unlike mayonaise....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That tastes better with avocadoes.
temptation!!!!!
oh yah. i got 2 avocado in my fridge at home... yeah!!! okidoki, try KB receipe