Good Morning ![]()
you just work up?
Deus ex machina, or the "market" as the scapegoat from rising flat prices - ex-NMP Siew Kum Hong
morning.
is pinky in?
Originally posted by sbst275:morning.
is pinky in?
Yesssssss
pinky ask u..
e vit jab given by e vet ar... Are there alternatives?
cos I've been jabbing it twice and got a feeling it's too deep and it struggled like crazy.
tsk... Y** is a goner... someone plz scrap the whole damn thing... it's worthless...
We're expected to provide technical support from 7am - 2am... Boss is saying we machiam become like factory worker...
Problem is, even if we go over, we need additional monitoring support which our side cant provide, and Y** do not have ANY MORE budget to outsource... So we station there slap mosquito... well done >___>
On the side note, due to the fact I volunteer to go training some other matters, I do not need to attend... ![]()
bo pian.. e event is 24/ 7 one de.
Even power outage in NTU in e middle of e night also need to do emergency response one ![]()
even they realised there's not enough private buses to go ard to fetch e competitors (from NTU) and spectators (from respective MRT/ bus int).. Now they gotta pull out SBS buses to help out.
i am so sleepy that i cant hardly open my eyes.....![]()
LF I'm talking abt tis drama: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7DsaTQfSWw
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky ask u..
e vit jab given by e vet ar... Are there alternatives?
cos I've been jabbing it twice and got a feeling it's too deep and it struggled like crazy.
You no need push too deep la
Just make sure the hole is under the skin can le
You need to hold the legs firmly
sbs... yesterday i took the SMRT bus 853, it broke down..
switch another bus, reach my destination, and when i got down, i heard a loud bang.
a vespa bung onto a beemer... ...i went.. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:You no need push too deep la
Just make sure the hole is under the skin can le
You need to hold the legs firmly
like just now tat jab would it create damages than good?
cos hear from e vet tat part is nothing but flesh.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sbs... yesterday i took the SMRT bus 853, it broke down..
switch another bus, reach my destination, and when i got down, i heard a loud bang.
a vespa bung onto a beemer... ...i went..
simi bung into simi?
our roads these days e accident created also gia nang one.
Originally posted by sbst275:even they realised there's not enough private buses to go ard to fetch e competitors (from NTU) and spectators (from respective MRT/ bus int).. Now they gotta pull out SBS buses to help out.
I hear that the schoolchildren will also be shuttled between school and the venues?
What you can do is wrap it up with a rag and just expose the part to be injected
They tend to be calmer with eyes covered.
Don’t push the needle in too deep. As long as the hole for the medicine to come out is inside can le
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... Y** is a goner... someone plz scrap the whole damn thing... it's worthless...
We're expected to provide technical support from 7am - 2am... Boss is saying we machiam become like factory worker...
Problem is, even if we go over, we need additional monitoring support which our side cant provide, and Y** do not have ANY MORE budget to outsource... So we station there slap mosquito... well done >___>
On the side note, due to the fact I volunteer to go training some other matters, I do not need to attend...
If the gabrament can go over-budget, so can you. ![]()
For some reason this event seems to be even more taxing on our infrastructure and resouces than, say, APEC and F1 combined. Was it this bad last year during the Asian Games as well?
Originally posted by sbst275:LF I'm talking abt tis drama: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7DsaTQfSWw
i dun remember heh...
i think i din watch this one..
Huat ar~!
My camera started working again.
But I think I should still send it for servicing. In A mode, but can only adjust exposure.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Wtf is a "module preference exercise" for when I can't even get my compulsory modules?
So much for "first class" education.
Its like watching HDB prices soar.
The CORS system?
I remember that we Engin students would complain that the Programme Account points are useless to us because all our compulsory modules are guaranteed for one point each.
Our General Account points on the other hand were sadly lacking even though we had to take plenty of cross-faculty modules.
But did they listen to us? No....
By the time I graduated, I had over 4000 Programme Account points and zero General Account points. Go figure.
Originally posted by sbst275:
like just now tat jab would it create damages than good?cos hear from e vet tat part is nothing but flesh.
You don’t do properly of course you may injure it
But it’s for their own good la
Practically all of mine all kenna before liao just that the small ones I make my hubby inject for me
The big ones still ok.
Last time mine still need antibiotics & vitamin jab wor. Each leg one jab. haha
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If the gabrament can go over-budget, so can you.
For some reason this event seems to be even more taxing on our infrastructure and resouces than, say, APEC and F1 combined. Was it this bad last year during the Asian Games as well?
Why should we be paying for additional monitoring support? M**S(or watever u spell it) shld be paying for it since they requested support... We do have our own but we do not have enuff resource to commit..
For our side, we're spread thin between NDP, F1 and Y**... The dates are too near to each other...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I hear that the schoolchildren will also be shuttled between school and the venues?
I think so ba, tat's why not enough buses le. In any case...
SBS will be doing the YOG Village shuttles since 179 will loop at Students Svs Centre and return via Lien Ying Chow Dr. 199 will not enter NTU during YOG looping at Jln Bahar.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun remember heh...
i think i din watch this one..
The Li Nanxing, Chen Tianwen and all in pilot suit.. Still remembered it was a hit back then.
But yeah, there wasn't F-16 to film, only e F-5, A-4 & Hunters.