Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Evil???I have an appointment today and had to cancel it and now I'm still in office becoz I need to help my manager prepare a "lie" presentation...
I'm angry... very angry >___>
welcome to my world...BS in style
Originally posted by cassie:ok, is this considered metrosexual or leaning towards the feminine side
i've a friend who i consider metrosexual - goes for facials, discusses hair+face+body shampoos/creams/moisturizers, shopping, fashion with me etc but when i relate about him going to HK every couple of months to visit another friend and for shopping, going on hols with this HK friend etc, most guys and cousins say they think he's gay.
and he's now yapping about adopting a baby - he's in his early forties, single
He sounds gay to me
The adopting a baby bit kinda crossed the line
Evil???I have an appointment today and had to cancel it and now I'm still in office becoz I need to help my manager prepare a "lie" presentation...
I'm angry... very angry >___>
Relax bro...
im just going to say he's human
unless he's not.
and, why the hell does he want a baby??!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by cassie:ok, is this considered metrosexual or leaning towards the feminine side
i've a friend who i consider metrosexual - goes for facials, discusses hair+face+body shampoos/creams/moisturizers, shopping, fashion with me etc but when i relate about him going to HK every couple of months to visit another friend and for shopping, going on hols with this HK friend etc, most guys and cousins say they think he's gay.
and he's now yapping about adopting a baby - he's in his early forties, single
Well I've got a guy friend, who's got a husband... He's definately gay...
okay, there are guys who are "hiao" or "ai swee"... U see the amount of skin care, etc etc they use... fwah... sooo many sia... But then they still like girls... It's just tat they want to look good...
Especially youngsters nowadays... U see the guys use more and more products to look good... Thanks to the Korean and Taiwan and japanese male idols... The rugged HK gangster look is no longer in the trend...
welcome to my world...BS in style
Well, working in accountings has taught me skills on how to lie and where to hide figures... especially the dubious ones...
I have no problem with the lying issue after some thinking... but the manager is kinda impress and wants me to lie even more -__________-
and now he doesn't reply my mail... I'll be leaving in awhiles time and if he doesn't reply me then bye bye to him if he wans to change anything... I did send him my working file but it's sooooo unique to me tat no one knows how to use them... ![]()
Well I've got a guy friend, who's got a husband... He's definately gay...
okay, there are guys who are "hiao" or "ai swee"... U see the amount of skin care, etc etc they use... fwah... sooo many sia... But then they still like girls... It's just tat they want to look good...
Especially youngsters nowadays... U see the guys use more and more products to look good... Thanks to the Korean and Taiwan and japanese male idols... The rugged HK gangster look is no longer in the trend...
I dunno mate .... I always figured a man should be a man ... with masculine traits .....
a man should shouldn't stink .... but he shouldn't smell like a bouquet of flowers either.
and if a man's face is smoother than his partner's .... well, something's wrong don't you think ?
that's why I don't get all those pretty boy faggot style of those nips and korean artistes.
Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno mate .... I always figured a man should be a man ... with masculine traits .....
a man should shouldn't stink .... but he shouldn't smell like a bouquet of flowers either.
and if a man's face is smoother than his partner's .... well, something's wrong don't you think ?
that's why I don't get all those pretty boy faggot style of those nips and korean artistes.
Well, if we step back and look at the wider picture, it's just evolution of trend and fashion and culture... Just like how the Renaissance age was taken over by the Baroque age...
The youngster will proberbly view ur thoughts as "old-fashion"...
Well, if we step back and look at the wider picture, it's just evolution of trend and fashion and culture... Just like how the Renaissance age was taken over by the Baroque age...The youngster will proberbly view ur thoughts as "old-fashion"...
Call me old-fashioned then because I think a man should look like a man
Don't get me wrong, I like men who smell nice, dress well and have good grooming habits but they are still very musculine and not like the faggoty girly guys I see down Orchard Road these days
Well, if we step back and look at the wider picture, it's just evolution of trend and fashion and culture... Just like how the Renaissance age was taken over by the Baroque age...The youngster will proberbly view ur thoughts as "old-fashion"...
throughout the ages, man has always expressed and emphasized his masculinity. It's part of human being's sexual physiology.
but now we have men trying to look like women ....
remember this ?
http://www.japanprobe.com/2008/11/22/mens-bra-a-bestseller-on-rakutencojp/
how do you explain that away as "fashion" ?
okay~ leaving office... collick waiting for me...
Originally posted by udontknowme:im just going to say he's human
unless he's not.
and, why the hell does he want a baby??!!!!!!!!
that's the bit i don't understand! i mean i can understand if it's a girl...it's like your motherly instincts popping out
he says it's just taking another step forward - he currently makes monthly donation to an orphanage and that adopting a baby is another way of "helping" make the world a better place
that's the bit i don't understand! i mean i can understand if it's a girl...it's like your motherly instincts popping outhe says it's just taking another step forward - he currently makes monthly donation to an orphanage and that adopting a baby is another way of "helping" make the world a better place
*bah ! ...
he imagines himself to be a mother, that's all ..
Originally posted by Fatum:*bah ! ...
he imagines himself to be a mother, that's all ..
he's brad pitt???
morning
Good Morning sbst, long time no hear :)
that's the bit i don't understand! i mean i can understand if it's a girl...it's like your motherly instincts popping outhe says it's just taking another step forward - he currently makes monthly donation to an orphanage and that adopting a baby is another way of "helping" make the world a better place
i wouldn't understand either if the person was female.
then again. that's just me. cos i hate kids...
my sis also donates to an orphanage monthly. also to help make the world a better place or something like that. but she also doesn't like kids >.<
i thought HDB dun allow noisy renovation drilling work on saturdays.. my upstairs is noisy and non-stop hacking ..loud as hell!!
and non stop drilling!!! since 10am .., i cant even hear my tv show!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and non stop drilling!!! since 10am .., i cant even hear my tv show!!!
go out jalan jalan or go upstairs and scream at them
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i thought HDB dun allow noisy renovation drilling work on saturdays.. my upstairs is noisy and non-stop hacking ..loud as hell!!
go call hdb to check and get them to evict the drilling occupants lor
back...
The whole NTU has been 'seperated' by fences for the YOG's YOV..
I see the NIE car park being transformed into a mini bus terminal for YOG (only thing the buses return to the Temp Boon Lay Int for layover).
They're adapting SBS's iris system w/ TV screen at the long terminal.
One thing, the security checkpoint at road near EEE is a height hazard. The flou tube lights are damaged w/ e passing by SBS double decks.
Lf...how now?
Originally posted by cassie:Lf...how now?
still drilling... my brains are vibrating ....till now..