Originally posted by Fatum:I remember that camera .....
from the movie eurotrip ...
huh..what is the show about?? ![]()
brb.. need to process some pics to pass to the 2 opera troupes ![]()
tired...
hungry....
any one tried idori buffet before? my colleague told me nice thinking of getting pple to try
edit: should be irodori, at riverview hotel
oh well.. tml is YOG rehersal
Originally posted by sbst275:oh well.. tml is YOG rehersal
they were disturbing and inconveniencing people for rehearsal the whole week already lor I think.
I really cannot eat subway. hungry already.....
Originally posted by hisoka:they were disturbing and inconveniencing people for rehearsal the whole week already lor I think.
isn't tat bad. Did saw e bus company's press release.
It happens so tat tis week there's no NDP rehersal but only for YOG. Prev few weeks was combined at e same time.
Originally posted by sbst275:
isn't tat bad. Did saw e bus company's press release.It happens so tat tis week there's no NDP rehersal but only for YOG. Prev few weeks was combined at e same time.
it's not just buses they hit. even pedestrians they also want to harm lor
Originally posted by hisoka:it's not just buses they hit. even pedestrians they also want to harm lor
yeah la
but tis year biggest hit for buses. Ends up a little of F1 style diversion.
confirm... there's still instances of overcharged bus fares due to distance tabulation.
Sv 170 is again in this set of errors tat's not corrected yet.
found tiny biscuits and 2 slices of cheese and a yakult :)
sbst, tell u something.
me and my friend did the dumbest thing today.
both of us so engross in our conversation that we din notice that the bus has not arrived for a long time. we sat at the bus stop for 30 mins then notice something amissed. look at the board, darn.. bus 107 has stopped service at 1750hr...
wah lao ....hahahhahahaa
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sbst, tell u something.
me and my friend did the dumbest thing today.
both of us so engross in our conversation that we din notice that the bus has not arrived for a long time. we sat at the bus stop for 30 mins then notice something amissed. look at the board, darn.. bus 107 has stopped service at 1750hr...
wah lao ....hahahhahahaa
1950 is it?
Shenton Way or Beach Rd har?
evening
Wed's YOG torch relay is very long route for morning one.
Hwa Chong > Bt Timah > Holland/ Ghim Moh > Ulu Pandan Rd > SIM/ NP > Jln Jurong Kechil > Hume Ave > Hillview Ave > MINDEF/ Gombak Dr > Cashew Rd > Gangsa Rd > Fajar Rd > Senja Rd
After is Yishun > Woodlands leg.
Originally posted by sbst275:
1950 is it?Shenton Way or Beach Rd har?
oops it's 1950..7.50pm :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oops it's 1950..7.50pm :)
tat place got Sv 100 also ma.
In any case last bus from Shenton Way is at 1930 for Weekdays. Reach Raffles Hotel at about 1942 - 1945 like tat.
Aft which is 107M which will enter Beach Rd after serving Suntec from ECP access point.
tired
e plane didn't read much.. but seems to be some last minute glitches
hungwee...
so quiet tonight..
going off soon... going to be outside tml
peaceful is good :)
me tmr oso long day.. going to rest liao... ![]()
* jingles the keys to open the door*
Grrrr.... horrible today tomorrow.....
Morning in school, afternoon at St John's....
Then I want to go to Bedok Camp for IPT.... but going from Pasir Panjang to Bedok Corner within 1 1/2 hours by public transport is gonna cut it reaaaally close....
And before the bus nuts in here get an orgasm, yes, I know the 'fastest' bus route: 30 to Tanjong Rhu, followed by 14 to Bedok Corner....