Originally posted by sbst275:
you mean for YOG har?Yeah, kinda last minute SBS buses pulled out to ferry YOG athletics.
No....the NUS shuttle is now using KUBs.
Originally posted by sbst275:
you mean for YOG har?Yeah, kinda last minute SBS buses pulled out to ferry YOG athletics.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
got it le
yawns...time to koon liao... nitez all ![]()
dream of S90 and LX3.. which one to buy........zzzzzzz...
*drops anvil*my bathroom mirror is still in one piece
so only your bathroom mirror managed to survive the ordeal?
Originally posted by the Bear:
Seventh Heaven??? The one at the Marketing Institute of Singapore?
They got very very lovely Icecream there
The chocolate coffee crunch is O M G... ![]()
ate too much... i need to lie down...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ate too much... i need to lie down...
-_-"
I have not eaten a single thing for the whole day
evening
poor pinky... haven't makan yet
cassie... check this out!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2H1zjRU8hBo&feature=player_embedded#!
Indian Pole Gym
-_-"I have not eaten a single thing for the whole day
its a cycle lor... during year end u can relax liao, my turn start to suffer near mid oct this year..
i think i better re-enrol my dance class... i think i will slim down that way.. i burn a lot of calories siah..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:cassie... check this out!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2H1zjRU8hBo&feature=player_embedded#!
Indian Pole Gym
this reminds me...gotta practice, practice and practice!
had din yet?
I just got HM to go tabao for me a Double Cheese Burger -_-"
Can't believe it I'm having McCrappers today
here's two of my meals last week ....
fatumnette made those ....

loads of veges... nice !!!!
this reminds me...gotta practice, practice and practice!
had din yet?
i had portobello cheese, a bit of beef pie, a bit of potato salad, a glass of ribena and i will have a bit of mad nut ice cream :)
Lenka - Trouble is a Friend
Trouble he will find you, no matter where you go, oh oh
No matter if you're fast, no matter if you're slow, oh oh
The eye of the storm or the cry in the morn, oh oh
You're fine for a while but you start to lose control...
He's there in the dark
He's there in my heart
He waits in the wings
He's gotta play a part
Trouble is a friend yeah trouble is a friend of mine
Ah ooh...
Trouble is a friend but trouble is a foe, oh oh
And no matter what I feed him he always seems to grow, oh oh
He sees what I see and he knows what I know, oh oh
So don't forget as you ease on down the road...
He's there in the dark
He's there in my heart
He waits in the wings
He's gotta play a part
oh oh
So don't be alarmed if he takes you by the arm
I won't let him win but I'm a sucker for his charm
ah ooh
How I hate the way he makes me feel
And how I try to make him leave,
I try, oh oh I try.....
think pinky is going for CQYD tonight
Originally posted by Fatum:here's two of my meals last week ....
What is the white thingy in the first picture
Originally posted by Fatum:here's two of my meals last week ....
what's the white flour thing.
So little for a meal? And you now have a slight taste of the hardship in front of you ![]()
gosh
1 female soldier in Israel in trouble for video posting of some detainee.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:loads of veges... nice !!!!
understandably, I was happier with the curry meal .... cos it's got beef in it ....
Originally posted by hisoka:what's the white flour thing.
So little for a meal? And you now have a slight taste of the hardship in front of you
what white floor ? ....
that's steamed snapper fillets in light jap dressing.