Originally posted by av98m:I keep thinking about giant peanut butter sandwiches :P
how about this?

Originally posted by av98m:I keep thinking about giant peanut butter sandwiches :P
go eat then. dam stomach growling......
I don't take peanut butter
Mainly coz no matter what they contain alflatoxins because all peanuts contain alflatoxins
Originally posted by the Bear:how about this?
IS THIS IN SINGAPORE?!!!!
who gotch eat Tung I noodles?
is it fried actually?
I like peanut butter just because its tasty.
I love the subway peanut butter cookies too. haven't had those in over a year!!!
Originally posted by av98m:IS THIS IN SINGAPORE?!!!!
yah.. at Resorts World Sentosa... the free zone too
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. at Resorts World Sentosa... the free zone too
ITS TIME TO ORGANISE AN OUTING
there's also Chili's there.. and a giant Hershey's store which sells 5lb bars of Hershey's Chocolate
oh yah.. i forgot.. there's also an Irish pub there too
OK. WHO WANTS TO GO RWS?!!!! MANWICH AND BEER !!!
Originally posted by the Bear:there's also Chili's there.. and a giant Hershey's store which sells 5lb bars of Hershey's Chocolate
The popcorn store is not bad too.
I like their caramel popcorn.
what's their manwich?
The Hershey store as well.. not bad.
In any case I wonder wat's next for Temasek Review. 1st say no immediate newspaper coverage of YOG, not there's lots.
They really hate wayang, want to feed wayang.
I mean e opening ceremony was 1310 London & 0810 New York time, got special newspaper print meh?
in time.. i've just been there twice in under a month
whats in a manwich?
huge sandwiches?
it's a manly sandwich .... a sandwich for real men .... ![]()
back from walking patches .... she tried to bite into one of those 7th month cake offerings by the roadside ...
Man, I'm zonked out.
Too tired to even do Pilates tonight.
Originally posted by Fatum:it's a manly sandwich .... a sandwich for real men ....
back from walking patches .... she tried to bite into one of those 7th month cake offerings by the roadside ...
better find out their standards of manly first. Given it's singapore, the "manwich" they offer might turn out to be some wimpy shit
looking at the website describs the manwihces to be tall sandwiches at least four inches high..
they got a very interesting website..
AND they got a challenge!!
their holy grail ..seventh heaven ice cream dare
to finish 30 scoops of ice cream (3 litres) on ur own within 25 minutes
I was a big fan of A&W's quad stack burger back in pluto .....
thing was I often fell asleep after eating that ....
That's going to be one massive sugar rush! I would've gone to RWS on National Day if Sentosa wasn't so badly infested with humans. ![]()
I'm reading off Twitter that there were more than 30 cases of food poisoning at a competition venue today...
dun tell me expired rations
And I got a piece of the old Honda F1 car in the mail today from eBay. It's a part that you cannot see however. ![]()
In about 45 minutes it'll be time to bid for the gears of that same car.
I'm not joking
e preview which I went, from e staircase going up saw volunteers makan their food aft 7pm... Remembering from NDP experience, the dinner ration was packed probably ard 2 - 3pm...
as good as expired rations.