Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:talking about there, i have a very bad feeling, my house carpark will be full when nex opened.. sunday free parking, i will scream murder if i come home and no place to park!
depends on where e car park entrance will be.
Originally posted by sbst275:
take 315 and walk (i know it's a relatively long distance).I think SBS ought to have another bus service, tat place only has 159 to Ang Mo Kio/ Toa Payoh & Sengkang.
ehh... if i take a bus there it cost me $0.71... eh..i rather jog to my NTUC nearby wor... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
depends on where e car park entrance will be.
it is using the gentry thingy...cars still get stuck in there... imagine...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ehh... if i take a bus there it cost me $0.71... eh..i rather jog to my NTUC nearby wor...
dunno tat Bus Int tat shop got e offer price or not.
cos 7th month offer pricing usually are available at SS or provision shop vs NTUC.
AGHHHHHH~~~
I ish wanna comprainnnnnnn~~~~~
why i no YOG goodie baggggg~~~~~~~~~~
e YOG opening ceremony thread.
ppl say so nice... Actually pity those doing all e saikang - e NSF involved.
The opening ceremony is organised by SAF/ MINDEF so yeah e cheap/ free labour.
the other day i saw National Day Goodie Bag, the bag quite nice leh.. i like it... :)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:AGHHHHHH~~~
I ish wanna comprainnnnnnn~~~~~
why i no YOG goodie baggggg~~~~~~~~~~
what's in the goodie bag that's "valuable"?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:talking about there, i have a very bad feeling, my house carpark will be full when nex opened.. sunday free parking, i will scream murder if i come home and no place to park!
I waiting for it to open, another place for me to shop after work...
@Cassie, no idea... But it's like I wasn't recognised for the effort I put in >___> and there's also tat YOG card or something... can take ezlink or cashcard or debit card or watever de >___>
@LF: Yeah, I gotten 1 from NDP itself... But I have no idea why they have to put 2 bottles of water and 2 packet of drinks... Fwah, heavy >___> Heng I got someone with me, arbo dunno must make how many trip to move them to my office >___>
what's in the goodie bag that's "valuable"?
Its the 'experience' of being part of YOG...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:@Cassie, no idea... But it's like I wasn't recognised for the effort I put in >___> and there's also tat YOG card or something... can take ezlink or cashcard or debit card or watever de >___>
@LF: Yeah, I gotten 1 from NDP itself... But I have no idea why they have to put 2 bottles of water and 2 packet of drinks... Fwah, heavy >___> Heng I got someone with me, arbo dunno must make how many trip to move them to my office >___>
I think e amount of drinks is in mind of e extreme weather. dun want ppl to peng san
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:@Cassie, no idea... But it's like I wasn't recognised for the effort I put in >___> and there's also tat YOG card or something... can take ezlink or cashcard or debit card or watever de >___>
i saw they have a mrt plastic tag thingy... at least something useful this year lah..
those 2 years were crap stuffs in there, even the bags are quite an eyesore siah.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i saw they have a mrt plastic tag thingy... at least something useful this year lah..
those 2 years were crap stuffs in there, even the bags are quite an eyesore siah.
The others in office are complaining the materials machiam like those gunni sack... rough rough de... There only thing I'm interested in the NDP bag is the vouncers book ![]()
But unfortunately, there's only a few vouchers usable... >___>
I WANT YOG GOODIE BAG!!
i going to see flame later! :D
e flame today will go Clementi right?
Originally posted by sbst275:e flame today will go Clementi right?
You going there to support and run with the torch bearer huh?
Later tomorrow you get on the front page of the newspaper for running 20km...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
The others in office are complaining the materials machiam like those gunni sack... rough rough de... There only thing I'm interested in the NDP bag is the vouncers bookBut unfortunately, there's only a few vouchers usable... >___>
i like th gunni sack, my kind of bag :)
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You going there to support and run with the torch bearer huh?
Later tomorrow you get on the front page of the newspaper for running 20km...
if sbs runs, i go take 1 day leave and get my cammy and take pic !!
and i gather all my press photo kakis to go "chase" after him!
looking at Jay Chou 1st few video when he was young then.. so beng yet so talented..
no wonder he got lotsa fans..
but credits go to him, how famous he is, he is a really nice and humble and considerate person, very very pleased to work with .. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
The others in office are complaining the materials machiam like those gunni sack... rough rough de... There only thing I'm interested in the NDP bag is the vouncers bookBut unfortunately, there's only a few vouchers usable... >___>
If they don't want the NDP bags, my classmates will be very glad to have them - just the bags.
We like the graphics.
yup.
any of the NUS pple ard...? need to find out which internal shuttle to take >.< though prob will walk cos i think the shuttles will be crowded >=(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:if sbs runs, i go take 1 day leave and get my cammy and take pic !!
and i gather all my press photo kakis to go "chase" after him!
Remember to ask him to run with a camera...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If they don't want the NDP bags, my classmates will be very glad to have them - just the bags.
We like the graphics.
i want one too.. preferably the one with the numbers one :)
Today's yogurt flavour is strawberrrryyyyyyyyyyyyy~~~~~~
Yeah~~~~~~
I got myself a medium yogurt with 1 free topping~ ![]()
Enjoying it now... gotta call for a short meeting with the others regarding abt my project when I'm done...