kushin boooooooooooooooooo :D
I hope I can leave on time today
I really do
So many things are happening lately at work it's not funny.
Yesterday my meeting ended at 9.30pm >.<"
And KNS they having some YOG parade outside my office
It’s so fucking noisy!!! I need to work
Originally posted by elindra:And KNS they having some YOG parade outside my office
It’s so fucking noisy!!! I need to work
think fudge had the same prob about a week ago...on a sunday
morning.
pinky, e torch relay passed by your workplace (Jln Besar stadium) as you typed just now. It's heading to Bugis, Chinatown, Queenstown till 1pm.
Tonight e one taking e torch from e runners is MM at Marina Bay.
Good coz I'm enjoying the peace & quiet now
Just now the stupid One Singapore song was driving me nuts
is gia nang one
There's 2x open top double decker (The Coca Cola & Samsung ad one) ferrying e cheerleaders in e convoy... the whistling and so on.
but then hor, those RC aunties along e route standing on e roadside got free bottle of Coca Cola. Any case Coca Cola is one of e YOG sponser.
Later this evening my area is going to be crazy at the PA
I don’t think it’s a good idea for Bear to come over to pick me up and might be a better idea if I walked over.
The thing is I hope I can leave on time because there are so many things happening and with my trip to Canada on the 24th, I’m going boinkers and so is my boss!!!
I have a meeting scheduled tomorrow afternoon which I have yet to prepare (thanks to some fucking distractions I was suffering from) and another last min one which just popped out for next Wednesday.
WTF. Then my trip things not even 50% done. This weekend is gone for me
poor pinky bear.
so stressed
Oh ya, I have not packed yet also.
KNN and this trip is fucking sian because it is going to be a very tricky political situation.
And I’m very bad at politicking. These days at work I everything also F this F that KNNCCB all the vulgarities all come out liao :(
And the thought of being stuck in a plane does not appeal to me at all.
I hate taking the plane!!!!!
think catching bus ride today.
Catch tat Hybird SBS bus
*yawns...* and it's Weekend ..Yay!
its mountain rice buffet here
and they have this cheating way to make sauce, its like sweet oyster sauce... omg
my daily diet is rice rice rice and 2 dishes.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its mountain rice buffet here
and they have this cheating way to make sauce, its like sweet oyster sauce... omg
my daily diet is rice rice rice and 2 dishes.
glad you're having a good time at home ![]()
btw AV
my first night here... we had fried PORK KNUCKLES! woohoo~!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:btw AV
my first night here... we had fried PORK KNUCKLES! woohoo~!!!
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
tat YOG food complain is really kns...
Wa kaoz, e food is transported from a central kitchen.. on its way, e internal food heat would spoil e quality..
kp so much
Originally posted by av98m:glad you're having a good time at home
my home is bkk, where i get a hot shower and a toilet bowl
here... its a concrete room with a squatting bowl. flush by pouring water into the bowl.
and yesterday it was raining, so while i was squatting and taking a crap, water was dripping down my back. ![]()
no heater too... cool weather + no heater = freeze ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
for "supper"
we had glenfiddich 18yrs at the office. ![]()
I like this ang moh beside me during lunch...
He had prata + quite a few meat dishes... His collick remarked to him that he'll need to go jogging over the weekend to get them out... The angmoh just replied... No problem, he'll simply just eat more veg to balance up~~~ ![]()
Sounds just like me~~~ ![]()
itssss frriiiddayyyyy
Originally posted by Ferret:itssss frriiiddayyyyy
the 13th...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
the 13th...
yeah i know... kushinbooooooooooooo
Originally posted by Ferret:
yeah i know... kushinbooooooooooooo
I no go... I'll be heading to elsewhere after work...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:for "supper"
we had glenfiddich 18yrs at the office.
add on to AV's jealousy...
go tell him about the girls with you...