Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Tsk... I just found out there's a YOG food thread...
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3317/topics/408020
Even our staff which were station there only
did your colleagues say anything to you?
btw, you posted 3x!
Originally posted by elindra:I think the most cock news I read lately is the one by CNN that their survey says motorist rather give way to the YOG bus than kenna fine and demerit points
I mean that is the most WTF news I ever read because it's like stating the fucking obvious. I don't even know why they bother publishing it
They are just stating the obvious...
another chill day in the mountains.
did your colleagues say anything to you?btw, you posted 3x!
I also dunno why posted...
I type out my post but left it incomplete, locked the com and went for lunch... >___>
no idea why post 3 times sia...
I was trying to say, even my boss also complaining the food provided also not nice... seriously not nice >___> Though I managed to make her more sianx when I told her I went to song fa Bak kut teh and bought barcook rasin cream bread from Central... ![]()
But also, end up only got the bread... Song Fa dun operate on monday >___> End up I ate some organic vegan food while my partner had vegan pho...
moo haa haa ?
oh well, i'm off for the rest of the day
Originally posted by cassie:oh well, i'm off for the rest of the day
Good for you...
Today is a knn day
Originally posted by elindra:Today is a knn day
well morning was bad, database went down twice...
lunch was abit bad, becoz the place I went to, dun operate on monday...
but 2nd half of the day I managed to get quite afew things going...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well morning was bad, database went down twice...lunch was abit bad, becoz the place I went to, dun operate on monday...
but 2nd half of the day I managed to get quite afew things going...
So many things happening don't know what to do
Boss sinking into depression again. See his face know liao.
It's like left is wrong, right also wrong. Damn kns type of decisions we hv to make.
The person who is supposed to make it work, just destroyed our work of 2 yrs. WTF
So many tricky political situations to handle also
On a positive note, finally after so many mths, we managed to get back a customer.
Damn tired also.
Good thing my personal problem side also solved liao if not now lagi chum
I just sent someone a cute shishamo pic .....
of lunch ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I just sent someone a cute shishamo pic .....
of lunch ...
Before or after?
before ....
running joke .....
Originally posted by Fatum:before ....
running joke .....
haven had any nice dinner pic lately to mms to fatum....
afternoon.
poor pinky bear...
In any case I suddenly realised F&N made a mistake for divorcing w/ Coca Cola. You see tis YOG, it could have been 100 Plus, Ice Mountain tat got publicised.
I've been having home cooked meals recently ....
been on a healthy diet with fatumnette ....
I had to get a new suit for my sister's wedding cos I could barely button up the jackets on my old ones
Originally posted by Fatum:I've been having home cooked meals recently ....
I had to get a new suit for my sister's wedding cos I could barely button up the jackets on my old ones
but u've been snacking on unhealthy diet behind fatumnette's back though...
The YOG full of last minute de.. Cos of SAF's planning.
Even they decided to pull SBS buses out as they realised there's not enough private buses and yeah even after pulling buses out from places like NUS.
but u've been snacking on unhealthy diet behind fatumnette's back though...
those weren't snacks .....
they were full meals .... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:The YOG full of last minute de.. Cos of SAF's planning.
Even they decided to pull SBS buses out as they realised there's not enough private buses and yeah even after pulling buses out from places like NUS.
The food is totally bad...
Even my collicks who went to station over at there complained the food is bad... Clothes only 2 polo tops and 1 pants... Logistic support fail...
-____-
Originally posted by Fatum:I've been having home cooked meals recently ....
When or where are you going? I need new shirts too! :D
Originally posted by Fatum:those weren't snacks .....
they were full meals ....
Unhealthy meals...
The food is totally bad...Even my collicks who went to station over at there complained the food is bad... Clothes only 2 polo tops and 1 pants... Logistic support fail...
-____-
fair enough because it comes from a central kitchen in Jurong, food quality wun be as good as 1 typical plate of chai png at foodcourt.
But kns, the variety and nutrition. It's macham army food. no nutrition, just carbo
Originally posted by sbst275:
fair enough because it comes from a central kitchen in Jurong, food quality wun be as good as 1 typical plate of chai png at foodcourt.But kns, the variety and nutrition. It's macham army food. no nutrition, just carbo
Oh... Those tat station at Kay Siang(spelling) there had slightly better stuff... Some catered stuff tat's like 1 meat, 1 veg, +1 other item...
>____>