Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Oh... Those tat station at Kay Siang(spelling) there had slightly better stuff... Some catered stuff tat's like 1 meat, 1 veg, +1 other item...>____>
of course wat.. tat one is SYOG HQ leh..
official gathering place...
it's a little like army camp food. quality depending on location de and if got officer kp abt food before.
Originally posted by shrekho:When or where are you going? I need new shirts too! :D
I got it liao .... ![]()
but I think I'll make a trip to bangkok to get a suit made for my wedding next year ....
we chose our wedding song liao ... it's so corny but we love it ! ... ![]()
not I want to mention again.
opening ceremony are mostly done by NSF from 6 Div. Just tat they're in YOG purple shirt and tat biege pants.
Just last night MM said SAF very kilat now, 3G... knn, tis YOG is super malu.
Originally posted by sbst275:
of course wat.. tat one is SYOG HQ leh..official gathering place...
it's a little like army camp food. quality depending on location de and if got officer kp abt food before.
Even though it's HQ for them, the food still quite jialat >____>
But thankfully, there's always mac delivery ![]()
confirmed
closing ceremony organiser is SAF again
!!!
lol ... I just discovered that facebook is blocked in china ......
*parachutes in silently*
check this out~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I got it liao ....
but I think I'll make a trip to bangkok to get a suit made for my wedding next year ....
we chose our wedding song liao ... it's so corny but we love it ! ...
That's what MPB did
But we didn't go there specially. I was there on a biz trip anyway so he tagged along to get it made
Originally posted by elindra:Today is a knn day
Originally posted by sbst275:not I want to mention again.
opening ceremony are mostly done by NSF from 6 Div. Just tat they're in YOG purple shirt and tat biege pants.
Just last night MM said SAF very kilat now, 3G... knn, tis YOG is super malu.
Smoke screen has been fully deployed... so you've got to wonder if they have any smoke bombs left for the closing ceremony. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I just sent someone a cute shishamo pic .....
of lunch ...
i forgot you gotch mms riaos.
Originally posted by av98m:x 2
my day's been quiet and peaceful so far.... ![]()
Tml .. i die.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Smoke screen has been fully deployed... so you've got to wonder if they have any smoke bombs left for the closing ceremony.
I dun think there's enough amno left.
Ppl tasked SAF to do cos they've e MDC and manpower yet..
in any case I saw SAF purchased a Mercedes Sprinter ambulance for its own usage. Kns, e ambulance they bought recent years can't go outfield for nuts.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:*parachutes in silently*
So has Week 2 begun well? ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:So has Week 2 begun well?
he should be ok...minus the "inconvenience" of the buses and public transport
Aww shucks... the invitations to networking and recruitment fairs from gabrament agencies are starting to trickle in...
Originally posted by Ferret:
i forgot you gotch mms riaos.
cute hor ? .....
there are more of fried salmon heads coming up .... ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Aww shucks... the invitations to networking and recruitment fairs from gabrament agencies are starting to trickle in...
it's not a bad idea, being a civil serpent ......
he should be ok...minus the "inconvenience" of the buses and public transport
Talk about inconveniences.
I found out to my horror they closed off the entire recreational area for YOG.
fuck sia! I ran and sweat and then found out I couldn't bathe there.
nb, ended up going to the swimming pool area instead and then ended up being late for lecture.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Talk about inconveniences.I found out to my horror they closed off the entire recreational area for YOG.
nb, ended up going to the swimming pool area instead and then ended up being late for lecture.
omg...
I think LTA is changing e MRT license le.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Talk about inconveniences.I found out to my horror they closed off the entire recreational area for YOG.
well...today's only day 3...hang in there
Originally posted by Ferret:my day's been quiet and peaceful so far....
Tml .. i die.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:*parachutes in silently*
passes Paraachuter a minty ball :)
Originally posted by Ferret:my day's been quiet and peaceful so far....
Tml .. i die.
today is ytd's tml...