Fatum can really eat
Standard stuff for MPB and me are the herrings / the Gravlax
Meatballs and chicken wings
last round of home cooked meals
*sob* ![]()
hope i'll be back soon
Originally posted by the Bear:
just don't tell him the truth.. which is:work many many - mistakes many many - kena condemn
work little little - mistakes little little - high performance bonus
work taichi away - mistakes taichi away - promotion!
very good advice!
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum can really eat
Standard stuff for MPB and me are the herrings / the Gravlax
Meatballs and chicken wings
I like the gravlax, but I prefer to eat them elsewhere, with lots of fresh dill on it.
but .... there weren't any herring today !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
they had those crayfish thingy which sucked ..... those are chinese crayfish, so I'd be very wary.
we did pig out on geylang durians for supper though ... stomach damm bloated
what??
no herring??
that's heresy!!
1 1/2hrs more and i'll be boarding the commuter back home...
time passes so damn quickly
*notes that no one is offering kopi any sympathy* ![]()
elindra oso going overseas mah, why she got sympathy? ![]()
Nooooooooo~~
The mavelous cream at citylink is going to become a toast box~!!!!!
GIVE ME BACK MY MARVELOUS CREAM~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:elindra oso going overseas mah, why she got sympathy?
you're not overseas...you're at home
Originally posted by Fatum:we'll be at ikea tampiness, dunno what time though, I'll be picking fatumnette up ....
well, I was suppose to go Ikea Tampines... but end up me and my frenz ate KFC instead... Becoz I found out there's pasar malam nearby my area
Later tabao more food and go watch the Getai~~~
Originally posted by Fatum:I like the gravlax, but I prefer to eat them elsewhere, with lots of fresh dill on it.
but .... there weren't any herring today !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
they had those crayfish thingy which sucked ..... those are chinese crayfish, so I'd be very wary.
we did pig out on geylang durians for supper though ... stomach damm bloated
Durians?
I think you will not lose weight for your wedding :P
Kopio> KNS yr flight duration is so short -_-"
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Nooooooooo~~
means we gotta go to 313?
I was reading the news just now.
Apparently, quite a few people actually do want to catch some YOG matches. However, they were turned away due to tickets being sold out.
However, the venues are half-empty due to no-shows by some ticket holders. ![]()
Well, what did they expect? MOE bought lotsa tickets and tried to foist them upon the students who may not be willing to go.
And even if the students really did want to attend, they can't really afford to skip lessons, no? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:means we gotta go to 313?
yeah... I suppose...
but of all things, why toast box??? we have too many of those "toast box" "coffee and toast" "xxxxxxxx" ard sia... Even back at raffles place also not sooo many around >__>
Good morning...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Nooooooooo~~
WHAT!!!! SMLJ!!!
Durians?I think you will not lose weight for your wedding :P
was there ever any doubt? I think he's competing with LF to see who can put on the most weight. ![]()
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
we are in the midst of changing the carpet tiles in the office...
i think the building guys missed out one room because the room is used by people from another organisation...
no one asked them and their carpet tiles are also over 12 years old already and look damned horrible ![]()
in about 3 weeks, the whole place will have nice new carpet tiles except for them!! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:was there ever any doubt? I think he's competing with LF to see who can put on the most weight.
got a feeling instead of fatum slimming down, he's going to influence fatumette and she's going to gain a heck of a lot of weight ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:was there ever any doubt? I think he's competing with LF to see who can put on the most weight.
in the ring???
Fatum-nator vs Teh EarthQuake~
is the marvellous cream thing that nice? I've never tried it.. Hmm!
Originally posted by fudgester:I was reading the news just now.
Apparently, quite a few people actually do want to catch some YOG matches. However, they were turned away due to tickets being sold out.
However, the venues are half-empty due to no-shows by some ticket holders.
Well, what did they expect? MOE bought lotsa tickets and tried to foist them upon the students who may not be willing to go.
And even if the students really did want to attend, they can't really afford to skip lessons, no?
the YOG has fiasco written all over it...
still can't get over the stupidity of being way over $200m overbudget... and the volunteers are fed swill
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:is the marvellous cream thing that nice? I've never tried it.. Hmm!
it's pretty good..
they fold the additional stuff like nuts and whatever into the ice cream over their cold table...
it helps too with their cooking of their ingredients so the whole place smells of caramel ![]()