-_-"
This sales guy from one of the shipping lines called me up if he can drop by to pass me his card since he is near my office.
I said ok
That clown instead of coming into the office was pacing outside and smsing instead of coming in.
KNS where got sales guy come give name card instead of coming in, stay outside and expect the customer to go out
EPIC PHAIL!!!
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
This sales guy from one of the shipping lines called me up if he can drop by to pass me his card since he is near my office.
I said ok
That clown instead of coming into the office was pacing outside and smsing instead of coming in.
KNS where got sales guy come give name card instead of coming in, stay outside and expect the customer to go out
EPIC PHAIL!!!
pinky, got disturbed by ytd's soccer match or not har?
SMRT CEO said MRT off peak freq is 7 - 8 mins...
I think I ever waited 9 - 10 mins for 1 SMRT train during off peak hrs.
I think pinky is going to suffer soon...
The Downtown Line Phase 3 work is expected to start soon. It's passing by Jln Besar/ PA HQ area.
Originally posted by av98m:CB. why is there never a men's night discount.
u now slim slim, can dress pretty... erhem.. and get discount..
Originally posted by sbst275:SMRT CEO said MRT off peak freq is 7 - 8 mins...
I think I ever waited 9 - 10 mins for 1 SMRT train during off peak hrs.
i ever waited about 15 mins... i nearly fall asleep on the cold granite seats...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i ever waited about 15 mins... i nearly fall asleep on the cold granite seats...
Arrive riao..
bef ppl could alight alrdy wanna chase ppl quickly to move off
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
I said ok
EPIC PHAIL!!!
I would just ignore him until he decides to come in. ![]()
If he wants to be epic phail, then I say let him experience an epic waste of time. ![]()
I wanted to do that Fudge but he was irritating the hell out of my colleague so I went out.
The first thing I said was, “ Why didn’t you come in.”
I really think he is in the wrong line of work.
Anyway, sbst it was really noisy yesterday but I was too busy to really notice.
Originally posted by fudgester:I would just ignore him until he decides to come in.
If he wants to be epic phail, then I say let him experience an epic waste of time.
same thoughts..
basic courtesy lah.. he just need to politely excuse himself to talk on the phone, then come back to office to meet u again, in proper...![]()
10 more mins to pang kang.. i go zzz a bit..
i watched this cartoon when i was young!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzZJrTTNf4o&feature=related
how come so similar to F4 thingy one??
oki time go off liao.. have a great weekend everybody :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:10 more mins to pang kang.. i go zzz a bit..
wah you leaving early today!
its Friday its Friday :D
Anyone going to any da:ns festival classes?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh cassie, i dun mind going all vege at mushroom pot.. :)
geeeshh.. i am thinking of the portobello again.. *drools*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:same thoughts..
basic courtesy lah.. he just need to politely excuse himself to talk on the phone, then come back to office to meet u again, in proper...
no la he just stood outside my office
then when no one went out he just hung around and played with his phone
it's so wtf man
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:its Friday its Friday :D
Anyone going to any da:ns festival classes?
the only dance i know is being part of a moshpit of a rock concert ![]()
Tsk... On my calendar it states next tues I have something on...
However, I think I didn't save or wat... I dunno who or wat is the event >____>
$&*#
been told by mad boss that i can't take time off of leave on mon-wed to do proof reading ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:$&*#
been told by mad boss that i can't take time off of leave on mon-wed to do proof reading
You need 3 whole days to do proof reading? :O that's a lot of reading :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Tsk... On my calendar it states next tues I have something on...
However, I think I didn't save or wat... I dunno who or wat is the event >____>
must be something not important or u dislike ...... so no worries ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
You need 3 whole days to do proof reading? :O that's a lot of reading :(
the insane thing is that it can be done in 1 hour... there's not much text...
oh well.. she's nuts.. at least i'm leaving this nuthouse soon
Originally posted by the Bear:
the insane thing is that it can be done in 1 hour... there's not much text...oh well.. she's nuts.. at least i'm leaving this nuthouse soon
3 days to be on stand-by mode?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:3 days to be on stand-by mode?
she's insane enough to do that...
anyway, i'm off.. it's the weekend and i got a date with the wonderful zora for dinner and looking at bunnies ![]()