Originally posted by the Bear:
the insane thing is that it can be done in 1 hour... there's not much text...oh well.. she's nuts.. at least i'm leaving this nuthouse soon
Its good to have a change of scene...at least the problems are different.
Originally posted by the Bear:
she's insane enough to do that...anyway, i'm off.. it's the weekend and i got a date with the wonderful zora for dinner and looking at bunnies
have a nice weekend ![]()
everyone off the weekend already?
not me :D I'm still waiting for the hubby to come home first.
Originally posted by cassie:everyone off the weekend already?
hippo still around ![]()
another 10 minutes ......
woohoo .... was productive for at least half the day ....
*stretches .....
almost time to go look for bao bei liao ....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo still around
another 10 minutes ......
i'm still here. awfully washed out from excel modeling.
morning.
Good Morning... rise and YAWNzzz... it's Saturday, time to nuah and go shoot later and it's makan makan makan!! ![]()
LF been to e Woodlands tat coastal park yet?
shot this yesterday... gonna do better today...*cross my fingers* ![]()

Originally posted by sbst275:LF been to e Woodlands tat coastal park yet?
not yet leh.. been busy recently... i wanted to go to the woodland mercy relief thingy oso havent go ...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
not yet leh.. been busy recently... i wanted to go to the woodland mercy relief thingy oso havent go ...
I see
mmm.. so Marina Barrage finally gets started w/ YOG events.
i saw YOG volunteers start to have their makan at almost 11pm
4 tables of them at the food centre..
heard that the food sold at the audience venue are super expensive too ...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i saw YOG volunteers start to have their makan at almost 11pm
4 tables of them at the food centre..
I think it depends on which venues they're at... The last competition timing.
Ytd saw those doing equestrain ended at around 2pm.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:heard that the food sold at the audience venue are super expensive too ...
yeah, heard abt it
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think it depends on which venues they're at... The last competition timing.Ytd saw those doing equestrain ended at around 2pm.
i think so bah... but one thing looks good, the volunteers and the Older ones maybe instructors and seniors thingy with national flag-embrodied shirts" are happily makaning and chatting... i guess they enjoyed their day ![]()
Good morning everyone...
i think so bah... but one thing looks good, the volunteers and the Older ones maybe instructors and seniors thingy with national flag-embrodied shirts" are happily makaning and chatting... i guess they enjoyed their day
probably...
e early days of e competition i know many worked till late
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good morning everyone...
good morning nice bear :)
Originally posted by sbst275:
probably...e early days of e competition i know many worked till late
my friends too... they reached some dog tired siah.. next morning rush back to ground.. good for slimming down, they said ![]()
my friends too... they reached some dog tired siah.. next morning rush back to ground.. good for slimming down, they said
lol
I think e cheap labourers aka NSF... Opening & closing ceremony their work.
sobs
NTUC dun sell e good matchstick from Sweden.. only those provision shop sells. NTUC sell those chalapang from Indonesia.