and the restaurant manager was so nice about it too ......
if i were the chap I'd just go "huh ? who ?" and call the police ....
15mins more minutes to pang kang.. Going to rain heavily liao ..jialat!!
Its raining cats and dogs here....strong wind too!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:Its raining cats and dogs here....strong wind too!!!
I'm thinking whether to go out, to go home or to stay in office after working hours...
But now due to the rain, it's either going home or staying in office >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'm thinking whether to go out, to go home or to stay in office after working hours...But now due to the rain, it's either going home or staying in office >___>
maybe by the time u go home, rain stop liao
Hope rain stop in half an hour time...
afternoon...
can't go out... raining
rain really like stopped...
I've looked down and saw some ppl walking... but somehow it still looked like drizzling lehx...
I've got sooo much to do(not just work) >___>
Originally posted by av98m:my fav salad buffet so far is the one at sizzlers! :P~~
I agree.. the problem with sizzlers is.. everytime BEFORE I go there, I will make the resolution to ONLY ORDER the salad buffet
but... -cringe- .. in the face of so much temptation.. I have never once..... achieved that.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
I agree.. the problem with sizzlers is.. everytime BEFORE I go there, I will make the resolution to ONLY ORDER the salad buffet
but... -cringe- .. in the face of so much temptation.. I have never once..... achieved that.
x 2 :P
Hey I visited the blog just this morning!? For the ladyironchef? But so weird how come the blog title is LADY but the blogger is a guy?!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hey I visited the blog just this morning!? For the ladyironchef? But so weird how come the blog title is LADY but the blogger is a guy?!
he looks like a fucking tranny ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:x 2 :P
-pat pat-
Originally posted by av98m:he looks like a fucking tranny
He does?! Where's the pic?!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hey I visited the blog just this morning!? For the ladyironchef? But so weird how come the blog title is LADY but the blogger is a guy?!
"alternative lifestyle" ? ........
home.... ![]()
got out of office just now, despite of the superbig golf umbrella, my pants all drenched.
make a spin at NTUC and a basketful of grocery, pants dry liao..
gonna make dinner now. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home....
got out of office just now, despite of the superbig golf umbrella, my pants all drenched.
make a spin at NTUC and a basketful of grocery, pants dry liao..
gonna make dinner now.
so lucky! am still working
taking advantage of my off-peak period mah..
enjoy 1st..
later end of year, me work like a dog riao..![]()
back in 1 hour time :) chat later :)
sianz sianz sianz
today saw lots of ang moh at Jurong Point shopping, and they later take either e free YOG SBS bus or SBS Sv 179 back.
Some took MRT to elsewhere.
back,... waiting for the saba to be grilled properly in the oven :)
LF.. not advisable to drive to S'goon Gardens? Take bus better?
Originally posted by sbst275:sianz sianz sianz
dun sianz leh.. think something happy, think food :)
Originally posted by sbst275:LF.. not advisable to drive to S'goon Gardens? Take bus better?
erhem i take cab.. cheap cheap..without surcharge, $4.50 niah..
normally i go there eat, pub a bit,...took me more than 4 hours... take cab more worth it :)