I think tml sure get into PAP Times
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
either that or this brad lau is lying... Gotta wait to see how the resturant respond...and wow... This is just like watching drama on TV unfold...
Now I understand how my boss feel when she sooo kaypoh and excited abt the jack neo scandal
And we all lapped it up and let our blood boil over it. ![]()
Well, now it boils down to whether the PR manager backs up this fella's version of events.
Personally, I would not have given much credence to some rumours by some blogger, but when Yahoo! Singapore had the story confirmed with the Ops Manager, it made the story sound credible. In which case, it means that the Ops Manager told an outright fabrication to Yahoo! Singapore.
I can imagine the two of them being summoned to the big boss's office, and one of them having to clear out his or her desk at the end of it.
eh.. 7-11 hurt his back..
and according to the people in the office, the hostage situation in philippines was a mess... the storming of the bus was carried out by a bunch of incompetent fuckwits which got some of the hostages killed
Originally posted by the Bear:eh.. 7-11 hurt his back..
and according to the people in the office, the hostage situation in philippines was a mess... the storming of the bus was carried out by a bunch of incompetent fuckwits which got some of the hostages killed
tis morning's PAP Times highlighted abt e mess
i remember the hijack incident in Singapore...
my unit medic was activated to go there...
the SOF went in and the hijackers were turned into a bloody gory mess of bullet holes...
Originally posted by the Bear:eh.. 7-11 hurt his back..
Oh no, what did he do? Hope it's not major.
@ah bear: Ditzy posted a youtube link abt the swat storming in and apparently, the police looked very incompetent...
@fudgey: yeah, i wonder how is the scene in their big boss office will be like... oh~ the drama~~~ ![]()
On the side note, the collick sitting beside me had to rush home becoz his wife is going to give birth soon... and he left her at home and came to work instead >___> This will be a serious busy period for him... and I cant help cover his work because it deals with area which I do not have techinical expertise in >___>
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Oh no, what did he do? Hope it's not major.
from the last I heard from 7-11... He attempted taichi... then one of the stance requires him to jump... He hurt his back then... which he tot had healed and he attempted something again...
which in turn aggrivate his wound... and ppl... PLZ completely recover b4 attempting working out >___>
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Oh no, what did he do? Hope it's not major.
i dunno.. he was talking about it in SB
Originally posted by the Bear:i remember the hijack incident in Singapore...
my unit medic was activated to go there...
the SOF went in and the hijackers were turned into a bloody gory mess of bullet holes...
i remembered it was quite fast
eh.. New Yorker gotch birthday special har?
Good Morning....erh..almost afternoon..![]()
sky darkening.....ooo... it's gonna be heavy downpour again...
Thurs better avoid e CBD area.. YOG closing ceremony..
They're alrdy pre-empting by rescheduling e SBS buses
it's crazy
e commando just threw smoke grenades, shot at any direction... now the 7 got killed by whose bullets
-read wrongly-
i saw on CNA live.. i was shaking my head...haiz...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning....erh..almost afternoon..
sky darkening.....ooo... it's gonna be heavy downpour again...
AV's favourite weather
It's still very bright here, less than 5 clicks away from her.
the sun coming out again, but north north side is still dark blue leh....
oso exceptionally windy too..........
yay!. going out for lunch.. out of Jungle!!!
oki.. weather update.. KB u are right... the north north side brightens up too... weird.. where did the dark clouds gone???
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki.. weather update.. KB u are right... the north north side brightens up too... weird.. where did the dark clouds gone???
Dunno...
back from lunchie....super hot outside siah.. !!!