where are you headed?i'm hoping to do london in april-may if my friend passes her medical exams - so we could meet up and perhaps go on to greece.
cassie and KB is hving a gettaway in greece~
where are you headed?i'm hoping to do london in april-may if my friend passes her medical exams - so we could meet up and perhaps go on to greece.
I'll have to choose between NZ (expensive flight to Christchurch, but accomodation is at family friends' house which we'd been meaning to see for >10 years) and England (somewhat cheaper flight tickets, meeting friends in a few towns and accomodation at winter prices).
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
cassie and KB is hving a gettaway in greece~
Don't stir shit preese. ![]()
2601 - I fear when NTU acad starts next week, Boon Lay Int going to run amok.
They've decided to use the Jurong Point main shopping alley as the start of the queue line for 179A...
S'goon mini interchange coming soon as well.
Originally posted by sbst275:2601 - I fear when NTU acad starts next week, Boon Lay Int going to run amok.
They've decided to use the Jurong Point main shopping alley as the start of the queue line for 179A...
S'goon mini interchange coming soon as well.
Thank goodness I don't have classes in the morning until Thursday. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Thank goodness I don't have classes in the morning until Thursday.
lucky part is Yr 1 are having O week... wun be tat bad.. Week 2 maybe..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:In the Teacher's Union building.
The rain's already here.
no tpt leh.. maybe next week, kajiao one of my supplier to drive me there and try :)
now here heavy rain siah.. the trees are swaying !!
They're anticipating KTM's shift to Woodlands.
They're building a flyover at Bt Panjang Rd/ Choa Chu Kang Rd/ Woodlands Rd/ Upp Bt Timah Rd & Hillview Rd/ Dairy Farm Rd/ Upp Bt Timah Rd junctions.
They're widening the road between MINDEF/ Upp Bt Timah Rd & Mandai Rd/ Woodlands Rd junction to 3 lanes.
The rain just went SHAAAAA and its back to being sunny in 5 min flat at my house.
Welcome to the S'pore tropical system.![]()
i only have droplets of rain on my window and now it's bright and sunny again... ![]()
My manager keep asking for stuff to put in the presentation slide when it's already sooo packed... and he keep on asking me to put in stuff there are already there~~
The rain has stopped and the sun is back. Hello sauna. ._.
time to drive my sis to the airport...
eeiikk, sun's out, no more rain..
that is fast!!
eeiikk, sun's out, no more rain..
that is fast!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The rain has stopped and the sun is back. Hello sauna. ._.
going off for makan riao
me too ... preparing some baked beans too :)
LF use wat brand baked beans
Originally posted by sbst275:LF use wat brand baked beans
ayam brand.. sponsored by colleague ..hehehee
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ayam brand.. sponsored by colleague ..hehehee
haha...
me die die will use Heinz baked bean
reminds me, Ayam's importer warehouse is at Tagore.
half potato, half egg, half onion = potato salad
1/4cuppa of bake bean...
not enough leh.. :(
quick lunch and back... had phad thai...
LG RQ today sitting on the F1 Car... And I tot the koreans from LG would be excited... end up the most excited is a group of indian office workers >____>
Originally posted by sbst275:
haha...me die die will use Heinz baked bean
reminds me, Ayam's importer warehouse is at Tagore.
no choice leh, colleague sponsor, cant say no...
I oso like Heinz ones..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:quick lunch and back... had phad thai...
LG RQ today sitting on the F1 Car... And I tot the koreans from LG would be excited... end up the most excited is a group of indian office workers >____>
oo... i bought one packet from the food court next to ex-allson hotel. it is yummy..
$4.50 one big pack, me and mom and dad share leh...
the uncle really gave me a lot siah..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:quick lunch and back... had phad thai...
The latter get excited over anything with legs that moves...