acid, i am going to Marina Square later and ta-bao dinner.. what is nice to eat there hah?
this is so funny, men, dun play play, open up your eyes!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:acid, i am going to Marina Square later and ta-bao dinner.. what is nice to eat there hah?
ta bao dinner?
eat there better wor...
The western stall in a corner (nearby chicken rice stall) has good stuff... The stir fry dory not bad... u get veg, spegatti, mashed potato and fish for just $5.90... add 60 cents for soup and garlic bread~ But now I think got chicken chop spegatti offer...
The Japanese stall de Saba fish set... alot for only 5.50... almost everyone eats tat >___> Good stuff but I dunno ta bao liaox nice anot...
The pasta shop quite fail... the duckrice, charsiew stall is open by some famous ex-chef so the price is "wah seh" >___> The laksa stall doesn't have much customer and I dunno how it can survive so all...
The korean stall also good for saba fish set... which is also just beside the japanese stall ![]()
I heard from my collick, the claypot not bad.. but I nv try b4 becoz I take a long time to eat hot stuff... I got cats tongue >___>
The A1 porridge not bad... but alot of places also have... But I kenna 2 times bad experience from there so I dun buy from them anymore le...
Malay and indian food are normal, nthing special... Cai png also nthing special, chicken rice stall also nthing special...
Got a "fusion" stall on the left side of the escalator when u go up... I tried b4, it was junk... very bad >___> I rather go for western...
i think i tao bao the western food store.. cos me joining friends for fireworks... so nid to grab my dinner there to eat with them lor.. :)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ta bao dinner?eat there better wor...
The western stall in a corner (nearby chicken rice stall) has good stuff... The stir fry dory not bad... u get veg, spegatti, mashed potato and fish for just $5.90... add 60 cents for soup and garlic bread~ But now I think got chicken chop spegatti offer...
The Japanese stall de Saba fish set... alot for only 5.50... almost everyone eats tat >___> Good stuff but I dunno ta bao liaox nice anot...
The pasta shop quite fail... the duckrice, charsiew stall is open by some famous ex-chef so the price is "wah seh" >___> The laksa stall doesn't have much customer and I dunno how it can survive so all...
The korean stall also good for saba fish set... which is also just beside the japanese stall
I heard from my collick, the claypot not bad.. but I nv try b4 becoz I take a long time to eat hot stuff... I got cats tongue >___>
The A1 porridge not bad... but alot of places also have... But I kenna 2 times bad experience from there so I dun buy from them anymore le...
Malay and indian food are normal, nthing special... Cai png also nthing special, chicken rice stall also nthing special...
Got a "fusion" stall on the left side of the escalator when u go up... I tried b4, it was junk... very bad >___> I rather go for western...
eh she might tapau everything you suggested
Originally posted by cassie:eh she might tapau everything you suggested
Good one. ![]()
Anyway I'm not really sure what I want to do if I do go to London. I know I really want to see Westminster Abbey, Tate and maybe Tower Bridge but that's about it. I will see friends in Northampton and Wiltshire... and maybe a few more in other places.
keeping my fingers crossed (yes, all 10 of them!) that i wont be required to attend a super-difficult-to-manage meeting in 4 minutes
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good one.
Anyway I'm not really sure what I want to do if I do go to London. I know I really want to see Westminster Abbey, Tate and maybe Tower Bridge but that's about it. I will see friends in Northampton and Wiltshire... and maybe a few more in other places.
ohhh... I know wat I wanna do when I go London...
Tat is to Eat~~~![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ohhh... I know wat I wanna do when I go London...Tat is to Eat~~~
Not go clubbing there huh?