Originally posted by charlize:Wah, sbst you hit 100,000 posts.
any stats on the posts/forums?
Originally posted by charlize:Wah, sbst you hit 100,000 posts.
got price meh
Phew.... just ran a solid 13.6 clicks.
100% losses for this week's EPL
knn
Originally posted by fudgester:Phew.... just ran a solid 13.6 clicks.
good job. i could only cop out a half baked 7km this morning.
:O 7 km is half baked......?
Kubica is tearing up the field!!
sian.
i wish 1-4 place would just drop out of the race and let rosberg win ![]()
boring lah
pole to flag
last year also pole to flag
In other news.... my flight is confirmed!
I'm going to Istanbul in January! Woohoo!
*me does the Thriller* ![]()
race over...
i have afternoon shift tomorrow so i'll stay up to watch more tv or read and stuff...
Crap. I think my CD drive got busted when it was ripping some files. It can't read anything now!!
i want a table like this!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:boring lah
pole to flag
last year also pole to flag
Okay, Alonso had answers to everything that Vettel threw at him. But there were collisions, a massive fire and more overtaking moves than usual.
Good Evening :)
"ai" starts ...and i know evening liao...><"
evening. just got outta meeting. long night ahead.
Originally posted by cassie:evening. just got outta meeting. long night ahead.
lucky i in office this week, suddenly lotsa work comes in..
boss smiled and said he glad i am in office ><"
just got home. whew!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
In other news..... don't you hate it when something like this happens:
Me (sending mass email): Dear all, this is just a reminder that there will be an extra tutorial on 28th September.....
Student (replying to that email): Dear Sir.... is it true that we are having a tutorial on 28th September?
*faceplants into desktop*
did he/she click "reply to all" in that email?
Originally posted by cassie:did he/she click "reply to all" in that email?
No.... luckily, he had enough sense to reply only to me....
But still...... epic phail.
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news..... don't you hate it when something like this happens:
Me (sending mass email): Dear all, this is just a reminder that there will be an extra tutorial on 28th September.....
Student (replying to that email): Dear Sir.... is it true that we are having a tutorial on 28th September?
even principals do shit like that, I kid you not.
in other news, I just bought an addidas starwars sports jacket. I can't seem to find a photo of it anywhere but its like a black version of this, with cooler looking stormtrooper art at the back
:

Originally posted by fudgester:In other news..... don't you hate it when something like this happens:
and the chap's an nus undergrad ? .....
This absolutely made my day.![]()