now you know why comprehension is part of the language curriculum .... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:This absolutely made my day.
could be the person sitting next to you in class for all you know
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news..... don't you hate it when something like this happens:
Me (sending mass email): Dear all, this is just a reminder that there will be an extra tutorial on 28th September.....
Student (replying to that email): Dear Sir.... is it true that we are having a tutorial on 28th September?
*faceplants into desktop*
Ok lah.... of all the 'Weird Freshmen' stories I have, that still wasn't the most epic....
But still.... where do these fellas come from?
Yes.... my bear bear on his way home after shift work ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Ok lah.... of all the 'Weird Freshmen' stories I have, that still wasn't the most epic....
But still.... where do these fellas come from?
they came from the singapore education system .......
they thought it was a scam email?
Originally posted by Fatum:they came from the singapore education system .......
The cockster who taunted others into finding him and bashing him up over DOTA wasn't.![]()
Then again, the cocksters who bashed him up were.
Moral: Cocksters are everywhere....![]()
am home ![]()
tomorrow will be going to work early... there's a briefing or something
evening guys
I have a $^&%*^*(%^) headache
evening
evening everbody :)
LF, is ur morning bus ride getting more crowded?
Originally posted by hisoka:they thought it was a scam email?
and which idiot reply to a scam email?! o.O
HELLO EVERIBARDIE !
evening
goodness, over e news of e kids goes unprotected making out.. they dun mind starting a family is it?
Iron Chef is on!!
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
goodness, over e news of e kids goes unprotected making out.. they dun mind starting a family is it?
They dare to have sex but shy to buy condoms la
oh
The asswipes in power are planning to sell e land at Jurong East Bus Int for an integrated public bus hub like Jurong Point.
seriously the bus drivers alrdy kpkb, such int are very small, no space to park to go for break.
yet MBT sells e land at profit, collects property tax in future.
Oh, didn't MBT said when he was seconded from MINDEF to SBS, he drove a bus to understand bus driver's plight?
today's a lady chef... classically trained in France..
Kumiko Kobayashi.. who has challenged Sakai the Iron Chef French..
Battle will be with Mishima Beef... thoroughbred beef from Mishima Island!!
Originally posted by sbst275:oh
The asswipes in power are planning to sell e land at Jurong East Bus Int for an integrated public bus hub like Jurong Point.
seriously the bus drivers alrdy kpkb, such int are very small, no space to park to go for break.
yet MBT sells e land at profit, collects property tax in future.
Oh, didn't MBT said when he was seconded from MINDEF to SBS, he drove a bus to understand bus driver's plight?
Aiyo MBT u should know the way he talks it's like farting with his mouth
Only rubbish gas comes out and it stinks
Thing is, he is the golden boy because he turns everything into profit for the garbrament
the challenger cut her hand and she's patching herself together with duct tape!!
Originally posted by sbst275:Oh, didn't MBT said when he was seconded from MINDEF to SBS, he drove a bus to understand bus driver's plight?
Driving a specially prepared bus 100 metres in a straight line in an empty parking lot does not constitute "understanding bus drivers' plight." ![]()