time to go sleep.. morning shift tomorrow
think of it.. i kept seeing apache outside my warehouse windows for the past 2 months... circling the pierce and seletar reservior jungle area...i thought it was practice and they do fly very low.. i can hear from my office...
Hmmm.....when people talk about haunted places, Old Tampines Rd keeps coming up.
Suddenly I wonder how is it I have little problem back then cycling by myself along that stretch or with friends in the middle of the night. On hindsight, that place just didn't feel right, especially along some stretches.
I've stopped doing that and insist on meeting at Bedok instead if we cycle these days because I became convinced that place is a hazard (not solely cos of supernatural reasons).
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:think of it.. i kept seeing apache outside my warehouse windows for the past 2 months... circling the pierce and seletar reservior jungle area...i thought it was practice and they do fly very low.. i can hear from my office...
your place is quite near to Sembawang air base la
evening
evening sbst :)
from forumite.. News reported Nex will start ops next mth.
But as far as I know, Bus Int gotta wait to school holiday.
Originally posted by sbst275:from forumite.. News reported Nex will start ops next mth.
u should see it progressing... everybody OT-ing there...
they even build a overhead bridge.. sianz.. i nid to climb stairs to get to CCL liao :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u should see it progressing... everybody OT-ing there...they even build a overhead bridge.. sianz.. i nid to climb stairs to get to CCL liao :(
Bus Int ma.. so bus can smoothly turn in and out.
Originally posted by sbst275:from forumite.. News reported Nex will start ops next mth.
i heard from my friend, that they didnt even bother to renovate that old bus interchange..
or are they doing something like amk hub where they integrate the bus interchange into the new mall?
hi guys!
Originally posted by stellazio:i heard from my friend, that they didnt even bother to renovate that old bus interchange..
or are they doing something like amk hub where they integrate the bus interchange into the new mall?
si ka zua. else it's called S'goon integrated public tpt hub for?
It's macham Jurong Point.
oh yeah, ppl at NTU now gotta queue for bus 179 at Boon Lay MRT Stn... long queue and under non aircon area.
Originally posted by sbst275:
si ka zua. else it's called S'goon integrated public tpt hub for?It's macham Jurong Point.
oh yeah, ppl at NTU now gotta queue for bus 179 at Boon Lay MRT Stn... long queue and under non aircon area.
how i know what its called..because my friend told me they didnt renovate the interchange so i didnt know what they were doing with it..
so they combined it as part of the mall is it?
Originally posted by stellazio:how i know what its called..because my friend told me they didnt renovate the interchange so i didnt know what they were doing with it..
so they combined it as part of the mall is it?
Yes, they're planning to hope to do it to all a big bus interchange or MRT interchanges hub (Like S'goon, w/ NEL & CCL, Bus Int).
Originally posted by sbst275:
Yes, they're planning to hope to do it to all a big bus interchange or MRT interchanges hub (Like S'goon, w/ NEL & CCL, Bus Int).
No wonder, now all the nearby hdb parking at Serangoon become only for season holders, they want to force people to pay for parking inside!
i do hope they do it quick...cos...last time my house so dusty cos of condons next door build build build, then comes CCL build build build, and now NEX...everywhere constructions...
me mom and me wipe floor wipe until wanna cry...
oh shit, lift upgrading soon.!! awwwwwwwwwwwww.....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i do hope they do it quick...cos...last time my house so dusty cos of condons next door build build build, then comes CCL build build build, and now NEX...everywhere constructions...
me mom and me wipe floor wipe until wanna cry...
oh shit, lift upgrading soon.!! awwwwwwwwwwwww.....
looks like whole year round construction at yr place
more to come.........zzzzzzzz..........siah..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
more to come.........zzzzzzzz..........siah..
poor thing
poor thing
look on the bright side, lift complete, mom and dad need not climb stairs..
look on the bright side, once NEX is done... I can get all kind of food..
look on the bright side, library will be ready in mar 2011...wuhoo... can borrow books in a breeze.. :)
sbst, can u help me check if NEX has a gym? i wanna join my Yoga again :)
i surf everywhere but cant find info leh. :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sbst, can u help me check if NEX has a gym? i wanna join my Yoga again :)
gotta wait. cos i remembered having a hard time finding e webbie... maybe wait later ard 10+
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sbst, can u help me check if NEX has a gym? i wanna join my Yoga again :)
good good...reminds me...i should put in some yoga time this weekend
whatcha doing this weekend?
good good...reminds me...i should put in some yoga time this weekendwhatcha doing this weekend?
stay home pack bag again..and organise my stuffs :)