heyloooo happy children's day! :)
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:heyloooo happy children's day! :)
stretch out hands, where's my pressies ? ![]()
kekekeke.. ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:kekekeke..
here catch...yours ..
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:kekekeke..
here catch...yours ..
yeah... malaysian homestay by rail has started.. i like!!!
wow.. -crack knuckles- FINALLY.. a decent round of Settlers of Catan....
I love to take the Malaysian trains.. especially the track on the east side.. though.. ahhaha the last time the hubby and I took a train up to Dabong, near kelantan, it was errr.. very 'memorable'. We realise the resort (which still has an internet booking site) had become a ghost town (heng we didnt book online), the train station ticket booth closes at 2 pm and so we can't buy tickets to go back, the kampong have NO accommodation so...
.. we took the train back to KL without tickets... no seats... and spent all night at the train cafeteria.. until.....
.. the train derailed. A few cabins ahead will all topsy turvy. Had to carry newborn baby cos mom can't jump down with the baby in her arms. until the Bomba people came to 'save' us...
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I love to take the Malaysian trains.. especially the track on the east side.. though.. ahhaha the last time the hubby and I took a train up to Dabong, near kelantan, it was errr.. very 'memorable'. We realise the resort (which still has an internet booking site) had become a ghost town (heng we didnt book online), the train station ticket booth closes at 2 pm and so we can't buy tickets to go back, the kampong have NO accommodation so...
.. we took the train back to KL without tickets... no seats... and spent all night at the train cafeteria.. until.....
.. the train derailed. A few cabins ahead will all topsy turvy. Had to carry newborn baby cos mom can't jump down with the baby in her arms. until the Bomba people came to 'save' us...
ah ha! i got a kaki.. ![]()
welcome to the "disastrous travel" club... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ah ha! i got a kaki..
welcome to the "disastrous travel" club...
To prevent the third world war or some major natural disaster causing the end of the world - we better don't travel together.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:To prevent the third world war or some major natural disaster causing the end of the world - we better don't travel together.
hmm..muahahahahaha ....![]()
wonder if big china still selling mooncakes at discounted price?
me craves for mooncakes :)
time to zzz ..
nite all ![]()
Okay, it looks as though I've just gone through Bear's FML experience with MSN......
I got locked out of my Windows Live Messenger and Hotmail accounts, so I requested a new password....
..... which they sent to my locked-out Hotmail address. ![]()
So, yeah. FML.
maybe i should re-visit my long forgotten hotmail addy
sleepy after buffet at friend's place.. won a prize at bingo... hehehe.
LF, I can't find anything abt Nex
but as far as I remembered, there could be 1
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, I can't find anything abt Nex
but as far as I remembered, there could be 1
i cant find too... a couple weeks ago, i asked my friend who is a train at fitness 1st, he said upcoming is toa payoh..and another place( i cannot remember).. Nex dun have... sianz//
can LF locate e new bus int entrance/ exit?
Originally posted by sbst275:can LF locate e new bus int entrance/ exit?
bor le... certainly not ave 2, cos they build a big bus stop outside liao..
*munching hersley nuggets now*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
bor le... certainly not ave 2, cos they build a big bus stop outside liao..*munching hersley nuggets now*
can't find ar..
oh yeah, are you getting a more crowded Sv 135 bus?
Originally posted by sbst275:
can't find ar..oh yeah, are you getting a more crowded Sv 135 bus?
think of it.. yah hor...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
think of it.. yah hor...
cos it got fleet reduction due to Circle Line commencement.
Aiya Circle Line effect - 22, 24, 135 reduce buses, 58 got 1 double deck to replace single deck, 45 got more buses.
seriously the place is reeking of psychos..
chim siah.. as long got bus come, i happy riao.. no nid to squeeze train/bus...
i still cannot find nex info...except finding more and more agents calling my home : you want to sell your hosue...
grrr.....
I am sleepy.. falling off my chair soon..
nite nite sbst ![]()