Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei... it's not easy to fool Missy one, ok!
i know..![]()
eh... it's the cult leader!!
damn.. the haze is bad.. not as bad as 1996 but it's bad...
gotta go get an air filter for mom this weekend...
evening
beep..and i'm in here :)
i left message in with my travel insurance agency to call me about the claim for the flight delay... they called, ring 2 times, put them phone. i call back immediately, office closed.. *faintz*
LF has not taken bus to JB?
Originally posted by sbst275:LF has not taken bus to JB?
got hah...170 and the yellow bus lor..
ever q up for 1 hour at kranji... ![]()
i like this pic...and i saw a bus in it :)
hehe..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
got hah...170 and the yellow bus lor..ever q up for 1 hour at kranji...
now... queue is no more nong le
home!
finally!
Originally posted by sbst275:
now... queue is no more nong le
eh...some time din go in by bus liao..so i dun really know :)
LF looking forward to opening of Nex in weeks time?
Originally posted by sbst275:
LF looking forward to opening of Nex in weeks time?
yip yip ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:home!
finally!
make yourself a tea and relax ...
be nice to yourself :)
i think e cross border bus services is now at overcapacity ops lvl.
cos most of e commuters who take 160, 170, 950 or Yellow Bus are normally e worker crowd.
The Singkie crowd to JB for makan and sort has reduced lots.
Only diff gp is the crowd tat arrives Kranji MRT from Larkin onboard 170.
unless the M tourism board do more to boost JB places of interest, like shuttle to the popular touristy places like farms, waterfall, makan area, cities,..maybe many pple will go in, cos it is convenient.. even like shutter buses start from heartland interchange..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:unless the M tourism board do more to boost JB places of interest, like shuttle to the popular touristy places like farms, waterfall, makan area, cities,..maybe many pple will go in, cos it is convenient.. even like shutter buses start from heartland interchange..
difficult la.
now I think soon w/ more cross border svs, going to have more bus jam
make yourself a tea and relax ...be nice to yourself :)
i need that today more than yesterday!
just done with annual management dialogue! whole day event 830-630 with only 15 min for teabreak in the morning and 30 min for lunch.
so mentally drained.
evening...
oh..
update.. 1 bus siao spotted LTA officials doing test run w/ 1 SBS bus to do e Sin Ming > Shunfu Rd 'u - turn' recently.
Good Evening. It's nicer weather to zzz now..
Just got back from jogging.
PSI levels have dropped to below 20 (18 at last count), making jogging safe again.
Man, it feels good to hit the road after several days of no running....
evening
back from gym. dinner in the making.
Originally posted by cassie:back from gym. dinner in the making.
eat well oki ?
LF
tat bus int at your place, as in e new one.. is a joke
small int, can only park 17 buses.. only 3 berths for 10 bus svs.