This would have been awesome......

Too bad it's just an April Fools' hoax. ![]()
Good Morning....
beautiful morning....and i am very sleepy again (after breakfast)..
Originally posted by av98m:7-11 was just as skinny as you when he was young! and a real ladykiller sia.
siao liao.....my reputation....![]()
looking at fatum's posts... you guys ever watch Talking Cock the Movie?
one of the things in there was that one of Singapore's unstoppable forces was the Auntie Brigade ![]()
okay.. i'm off to work..
e auntie brigade as a force is scary...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
siao liao.....my reputation....
is still intact!
jamie oliver cooking white cream (with creme fraiche and italian cheese) and brocolli... look so so os so so so so so good..
i got brocolii at home.. yeah!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:jamie oliver cooking white cream (with creme fraiche and italian cheese) and brocolli... look so so os so so so so so good..
i got brocolii at home.. yeah!
i used to have tons of steamed or boiled brocolli with ketchup (heinz...coz one of my classmates worked for them), BBQ or ranch sauce when i was studying
Originally posted by SevenEleven:yup...i agree...spoke to her, kind of lively and simley.....I ask her how old she was and she told me to guess.....18-19 yrs old maybe?...
acid.....you must take me as your teacher....
0.o 7-11 xian xmm on the sly ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:0.o 7-11 xian xmm on the sly
you also wanna take lessons from him? oppss...sorry for assuming you're not a pro! kidding!
hey, how's your prep for the SCSM?
home.. ![]()
brisk walking home from serangoon garden to my home with 1 big bag (40 apples) is no fun... plus the sun...noooo!!! ![]()
dad and mom said.. oh, not bad, can buy oranges next week.... *faintz* i am definitely driving next time..
i used to have tons of steamed or boiled brocolli with ketchup (heinz...coz one of my classmates worked for them), BBQ or ranch sauce when i was studying
sounds good..i try this on monday :)
you also wanna take lessons from him? oppss...sorry for assuming you're not a pro! kidding!hey, how's your prep for the SCSM?
yupz wanna learn from the pro =D
Erm haven't really started. dunno what to do haha
Originally posted by hisoka:0.o 7-11 xian xmm on the sly
damn....short of asking for her name, her handphone number and a date....![]()
damn....short of asking for her name, her handphone number and a date....
I only noticed her when we were walking out of the restaurant. Otherwise could have taken the chance to talk to her. dam
Originally posted by hisoka:I only noticed her when we were walking out of the restaurant. Otherwise could have taken the chance to talk to her. dam
so when are we going again? ![]()
so when are we going again?
previously, you have shown me your "YoungerDays" pic..
dun paiseh lah.. u are a casanova ..! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I only noticed her when we were walking out of the restaurant. Otherwise could have taken the chance to talk to her. dam
simple lah.. say u are very impressed with the food, u want a feedback form..
when she pass u one, u ask her for her name , say u want to put her as the best service staff... and u can go on chat with her lor.. ![]()
well, we can scarifice our tummy again if u sponsor us to dinner again...
we help u create opportunity, how how ?? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
simple lah.. say u are very impressed with the food, u want a feedback form..when she pass u one, u ask her for her name , say u want to put her as the best service staff... and u can go on chat with her lor..
well, we can scarifice our tummy again if u sponsor us to dinner again...
we help u create opportunity, how how ??
no thanks. go with you I think she will be scared off by the hungry ghosts ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no thanks. go with you I think she will be scared off by the hungry ghosts
go with 7-11 next week la
Originally posted by hisoka:no thanks. go with you I think she will be scared off by the hungry ghosts
arent we all? muahahah... our table 1st one to stop eating one leh....![]()
looks like hisk will be the organiser of the next outing
oki time to go out again.. damn tired siah..
its makan session again..![]()
you can always stay home leh
*yawns*
Man, it's perfect weather for sleeping in....
But I woke up at 9 am and couldn't get back to sleep.... ![]()