Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:IDEA!!!! I hardly go to any of the other forums besides this one.. and aunt agony cos that's funny.. :P
U gotta see the pool and the age group -____-
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Oops.. I just posted :P :P :P kekekek
Nevermind la.. there's lots of people out there who hoping to meet their other half (i hate the term other half) give opportunities maa..... right.. :P
av gotto go... maybe there is some rich gals, then he can do the "i look good naked" catwalk!, no need to jump into flash flood water!! ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Maybe I'll get a friend of mine who is doing laser gun wargames sort of thing to organise a singles activities KEKEKE.. that shd attract guys?! The girls like, they aim and shoot them down!
Paintball is more fun!
plus it will automatically eliminate those princess types who are aftraid to get dirty or bleed. :P
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U gotta see the pool and the age group -____-
Errr what's the age group like there?! :O
Originally posted by av98m:Paintball is more fun!
plus it will automatically eliminate those princess types who are aftraid to get dirty or bleed. :P
paintball is painful... unless u dun wear any shield and run around naked... the gals will place all their focus on u.!! ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Errr what's the age group like there?! :O
a lot of poly students I think
LOL it will be known as painball when the game ends.
Perhaps for guys it's embarrassing to be seen at these events. One's presence screams, "I am socially inept and I want help!"
that's me you're talking about!
hahhahaha I also think its more fun :P Actually most of my friends who ARE going all the girls who like outdoors and adventure sports :P I don't think I have any kuniang girl friends.. don't think I can tahan also! :)
but they all look very nice when they dress up too! Not tomboys!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:IDEA!!!! I hardly go to any of the other forums besides this one.. and aunt agony cos that's funny.. :P
if you post this at some of the other forums you may just scar some of the ladies enough to turn them to nun-hood eh .....
at least we weed out the creeps here from outings ..... -__-"
0oops!
eh.. av.. the school is Bukit Timah Primary School...
Maybe shro can consider the top forum in sgf.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:eh.. av.. the school is Bukit Timah Primary School...
ok, I'll go ask some questions.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning...
i guess i have told u guys about my friend at SDS ask me to help "coach" darts at an event where all nerdy guys and "act-innocent-cute" gals gathered and "help" each other to throw darts.. my guys (darts team mate) and I nearly held on our laughter till they left.. it was hilarious!!
I can feel my skin crawl even though I'm probably one of those guys. *Shudder*
Originally posted by Fatum:
if you post this at some of the other forums you may just scar some of the ladies enough to turn them to nun-hood eh .....
at least we weed out the creeps here from outings ..... -__-"
I suspect so too la.. (looks askance at Speaker's Corner).. now that one is scary... i don't even dare to go in there for fear its infectious!!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Oops.. I just posted :P :P :P kekekek
Nevermind la.. there's lots of people out there who hoping to meet their other half (i hate the term other half) give opportunities maa..... right.. :P
I dunno abt tat...
The age group in single club are generally quite young... As for the other inactives or those "new account despos", u might have quite a problem there... -__-
ehh... meaning u might have quantity instead of quality...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:LOL it will be known as painball when the game ends.
Perhaps for guys it's embarrassing to be seen at these events. One's presence screams, "I am socially inept and I want help!"
I still have my bruises from sunday's paintball session. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ok, I'll go ask some questions.
-thunder and lightning-
You know, AV, I like the paintball one so much, if we need to organise another one again, we're going to do that.
BATTLE OF THE SEXES!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I dunno abt tat...The age group in single club are generally quite young... As for the other inactives or those "new account despos", u might have quite a problem there... -__-
ehh... meaning u might have quantity instead of quality...
-sweat- is it too late to take my advert down!?!?!?!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Maybe shro can consider the top forum in sgf.
art thou advertise for the bus forum???
"Hi~ I'm SBS2601D and I love chio bus~"
oh yah .... good news for those looking to buy their own pads ......
prices are DEFINITELY slowing down ......
the effect was immediate ......
some of those chaps I know who concentrate on HDB are squealing in pain already .... ![]()
SC, out of curiosity, do you do background check on the "attendees"? Say, whether they are singaporean or social visit FTs, really single?, potential scammers as they can get contacts easily..etc..
pple do let them guards down during this event...
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah .... good news for those looking to buy their own pads ......
prices are DEFINITELY slowing down ......
the effect was immediate ......
some of those chaps I know who concentrate on HDB are squealing in pain already ....
yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!