afternoon
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHA~
In a redneck's world, wrestling is real. ![]()
cold or hot compress for muscle soreness?
Actually e shuttle bus saga, there's still e 2 express bus svs from e residential areas.
If one know their route n plan it, they end up dun need to pay $1 Sentosa Admission and more than $2.69 using CEPAS card.
Originally posted by cassie:cold or hot compress for muscle soreness?
I would have to say cold.
Heat actually increases the swelling.
Aiya no free shuttle the gamblers will still go
I mean if they can make it a weekly habit to go Batam every weekend to gamble, what is not hving a free shuttle bus man
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya no free shuttle the gamblers will still go
I mean if they can make it a weekly habit to go Batam every weekend to gamble, what is not hving a free shuttle bus man
now those w/ kids wanna go USS got less options.. MRT so packed de
Originally posted by sbst275:
now those w/ kids wanna go USS got less options.. MRT so packed de
What is USS
What is USS
Universal Studios Singapore
Oh. Up till now I've not been there yet.
Originally posted by elindra:Oh. Up till now I've not been there yet.
should wait for next yr when everything is fully completed..
Ticket prices is $66 on normal weekday, $72 on weekends.
should wait for next yr when everything is fully completed..Ticket prices is $66 on normal weekday, $72 on weekends.
KNS 2 person already almost $150 on weekends
I'm too poor to go there especially since I won't take most of the rides!!!!
KNS 2 person already almost $150 on weekendsI'm too poor to go there especially since I won't take most of the rides!!!!
not incl your meal or if really want, purchase souvenir... but got 1 $5 meal vouncher & 1 $5 retail vouncher la.
I rather go stay a night at Marina Bay Sands and use the Infinity Pool -_-"
Last month MPB company got promotion he don't tell me
KNS so cheap somemore
WTH
Originally posted by elindra:I rather go stay a night at Marina Bay Sands and use the Infinity Pool -_-"
Last month MPB company got promotion he don't tell me
KNS so cheap somemore
WTH
lol..
lol..
Or should I say by the time he told me, I have to fly to Canada -_-"
KNN really ar
Was less than 200 a night I think the promotion
I rather stay there sia
reminds me... Marigold revert tat Chilled Milk to Fresh Milk again... lol
Marigold only successful in HL.. others still dominated by F&N
Originally posted by sbst275:reminds me... Marigold revert tat Chilled Milk to Fresh Milk again... lol
Marigold only successful in HL.. others still dominated by F&N
Actually HL milk is very terrible le
Dunno why so many ppl like it
I won't touch it with a 10 foot pole
Then again, I've almost cut out dairy pdts out of my diet except for butter and the occasional cheese
Actually HL milk is very terrible leDunno why so many ppl like it
I won't touch it with a 10 foot pole
Then again, I've almost cut out dairy pdts out of my diet except for butter and the occasional cheese
I only drink Masters or Farmhouse these days.. it's e rest tat wants Magnolia.
I always buy Masters or Meiji depending
When I used to buy la.
Meiji is for the Strawberry flavour haha
Recently KL gave out 50 scholarship (bond free) to 50 indep high school leavers..
of which 15 stayed locally for uni, 26 to S'pore, 6 to Hong Kong, 2 to ROC, 1 to UK.
more than 1/2 ended up studying here... Their further study trend used to be heading to Taiwan many yrs ago.
I always buy Masters or Meiji dependingWhen I used to buy la.
Meiji is for the Strawberry flavour haha
I see.
Aiya ok la
Malaysia I dunno la if they keep fighting inside no pt de
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya ok la
Malaysia I dunno la if they keep fighting inside no pt de
e bond free scholarship is quite controvesial.. Under 1Malaysia 'banner'. But their cert still not recongised by Central Govt.
e 15 staying locally are all studying in private college.
also those 26 studying in Singapore, macham as good as gotten ASEAN scholarship... 3 yr bond w/ S'pore govt.
Ok....oh well if wanna compare is cannot compare finish de I think