i didnt realise you need to dress "formally". i mean research and lab stuffor is this for the times you teach?
I just need it for the occasions where I need to be formal....
You know, presentations, conferences, interviews, etc....
wasting time at the Kallang Starbucks now... i like wasting time ![]()
effing "dragon boat" all brawn no brain idiots here speaking very very very loudly...
discussing "training schedules" over a laptop...
fricken loud and obnoxious &*^#@!! ![]()
KB
I went to take a look ytd at 179's ops.. to realise a notice was placed over downscaling Pioneer shuttle bus coverage on weekdays.
It would be using e YOG route instead.
i repeat myself many times but.. you're obsessed..
anyway, what do you think the maniac taxi driver was doing when he smashed into killed the viet woman?
Originally posted by the Bear:i repeat myself many times but.. you're obsessed..
anyway, what do you think the maniac taxi driver was doing when he smashed into killed the viet woman?
I've no idea abt tat one
smash until the pillar also destroyed..
dunno how fast the maniac was going...
yesterday at Beach Road, also go someone kena knock down..
tis morning on e expressway also..
was on e middle lane... on e right lane had tis speeding car from nowhere, couldn't slow down in time.. zig zag ard
what i'm pissed off with lots of drivers, especially taxi drivers is... their signal like very expensive like that.. don't signal then anyhow change lane, turn and all that..
just finished lunch
Good evening...
Good Morning..it's sunday morning and it's my nuah day.. and research place day ... -.-"
made myself breakfast, bacon+caramelisedonions+freshlettuce kiap garlic pita, buttery sweet cornkernel and a lovely cuppa of viet coffee :)
big breakfast
burps
Morning :)
I just only prepared my cup of earl grey teh see :)
mom smelt the aroma of bacon ..woke up liao.. i just made another 2 portions for parents. :) they finished all in 5 mins.. 0.0"
we makan my whole fresh lettuce..... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I just need it for the occasions where I need to be formal....
You know, presentations, conferences, interviews, etc....
formally naked
ahoy there maties.. today be Talk Like A Pirate Day..
yarrrrr... if ye be talkin' any other landlubber way, ye be keelhauled!!
so shiver me timbers and git goin' like a true n proper pirate ye'd be lookin' into Davy Jones' Locker for ye!!
I want a talk like rockson day ![]()
1 w4nT 4 T4lK l1K3 4 l33t D4y.
i want this shirt!!

zzz...coaching dad how to use email and internet.... *breathe..breathe*...hehehee
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:zzz...coaching dad how to use email and internet.... *breathe..breathe*...hehehee
i gave up coaching how to book tics/hotels online................a long time ago
he said my 15.6 lappy screen too small.. i just hook my 17" screen for him!
i put 3 logo on my lappy..
1. Dail up
2. Internet (prompt to mail to log in)
3. skype (always on his account)
he started 0.0"
just up from nap!