bcos ltns![]()
ahahhahahaa
yah loh.
u disappear where liao.
work lor (:
sigh....
you guys are speaking in codes!
lol
hmm.. Turkey is good.. Morocco is also good... go to these places, you gotta go to the souks.. the Moroccan ones are the oldest in the world..
and put your camera to good use there too coz there are some amazing sights to be seen...
i'm planning to go to Melbourne to visit sis next year.. around this time when the Royal Melbourne Show is on ![]()
also, maybe to Taiwan...
wah piang .... bu shi bah ? ....
another red summon ?!?!???!?! ......
so many people getting married !!!!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang .... bu shi bah ? ....
another red summon ?!?!???!?! ......
so many people getting married !!!!!!
yours is also coming up
mine would be after april for sure .......
and I reckoned I'd have to either have at least a 40 table do or keep it really simple .....
my granny is really really looking forward to mine, much more than my sister's ....
Originally posted by Fatum:mine would be after april for sure .......
and I reckoned I'd have to either have at least a 40 table do or keep it really simple .....
my granny is really really looking forward to mine, much more than my sister's ....
cant be in the middle of year since mid year not good, then there's hungry ghost month. all in, probably 3Q? and you'll probably have a bigger headache with the table arrangements than your sis.![]()
oh, you cannot imagine the shit with seating arrangements at my sister's wedding ..........
all sorts of shit turned up ... this won't sit with that one, that won't sit with this one ...... and it goes on and on ..... almost till they served up the cold plate ....
Originally posted by Fatum:oh, you cannot imagine the shit with seating arrangements at my sister's wedding ..........
all sorts of shit turned up ... this won't sit with that one, that won't sit with this one ...... and it goes on and on ..... almost till they served up the cold plate ....
Vegas.
Mustang.
Elvis.
"dude .... a honeymoon should be just room service and baby making ....." - Fatum
Awesome quote. ![]()
I am back from my hiatus...
and hey~ I got one more F1 lanyard on my table to add to my collection...
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm planning to go to Melbourne to visit sis next year.. around this time when the Royal Melbourne Show is on
I love all those Royal Shows :D
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I am back from my hiatus...
.. hey Acid welcome back... :) = hugs =
and oh...
A "Thank you very much" for those who came... Sorry that I cant attend to you guys as I had to attend to something else that day...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:and oh...
A "Thank you very much" for those who came... Sorry that I cant attend to you guys as I had to attend to something else that day...
Good to have you back, Acid. *pats*
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I am back from my hiatus...
welcome back! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:"dude .... a honeymoon should be just room service and baby making ....." - Fatum
Awesome quote.
Actually if this is the case you can just stay at home
save money sia ![]()
Welcome back Acid. Sorry I couldn't go coz clash
Originally posted by av98m:"dude .... a honeymoon should be just room service and baby making ....." - Fatum
Awesome quote.
This quote is soooo going to my siggy if SGF decides to bring back the siggy part...