If really 2 hour rail to KL, I think that is the easiest way to get to KL
Better than flying or by coach which is so damn bloody dangerous.
My 1 time experience on a bus to KL already kenna accident with 1 fatality and I kenna slipped disc from the impact too
Originally posted by stellazio:but why not? its a school, and people tend to park for at least 3 hours cause thats the duration of a lecture, and those doing projects can stay in school for the whole day. a per entry charge for students sounds justified..
motorcycles are only paying 50 cents per entry, why are cars and vans etc having to pay 1 dollar per hour and no per entry?
it's not prudent to be encouraging driving when parking spaces is getting scare isn't it?
m'bike is hard to change because it's from e past.. also, they can be allocated w/ places where car parking cannot be offered.
Originally posted by sbst275:it's not prudent to be encouraging driving when parking spaces is getting scare isn't it?
m'bike is hard to change because it's from e past.. also, they can be allocated w/ places where car parking cannot be offered.
the school is increasing by 200 lots, and from what i have seen so far, it is more then enough..
Originally posted by elindra:If really 2 hour rail to KL, I think that is the easiest way to get to KL
Better than flying or by coach which is so damn bloody dangerous.
My 1 time experience on a bus to KL already kenna accident with 1 fatality and I kenna slipped disc from the impact too
they're trying to get S'pore govt's support.
Originally posted by stellazio:the school is increasing by 200 lots, and from what i have seen so far, it is more then enough..
well.. it'll soon be not enough as student intake increases..
it's like u dun do it now, sooner or later will still appear de
Originally posted by sbst275:also
my relative tell me tat the kids in boleh are taught tat it was Singapore tat wanted to leave Malaysia and tat currency peg was Singapore tat didn't one it..
Ok
You know with a 2 hour train right, I think we can get FTs from KL. I mean going across the Causeway daily can be worse than 2 hours train ride sia.
Originally posted by elindra:Ok
funny isn't it?
e currency peg was they dun want de... They cited tat they've oil, rubber, tin, we've nothing... and tat time who would have knew Singapore would later on became one of e most succesful cities of the world.
oh... some were thinking if Singapore was kept, they would have earned it.. actually maybe not, we're still a kampung
lol
Originally posted by elindra:You know with a 2 hour train right, I think we can get FTs from KL. I mean going across the Causeway daily can be worse than 2 hours train ride sia.
maybe not
dun forget e train not as frequent as Bus 170
oh yes.
shipping lines are axeing Far East - Europe trade capacity. Hearing is next round is aft CNY
I'm reading cracked.com and I saw 2 articles which mentioned singapore and MBS...
lolx...
meanwhile still in office with boss while waiting for the meeting room >___>
eh.. u guys sure that go KL by rail is only 2 hours. I last enquire was 8 hours to KL Sentral leh..
btw, nothing is safe, my plane home oso not safe :(
mommy cooking my fav gao lou meat and kang kong garlic thingy.. yeah..!!
dinner here i come!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eh.. u guys sure that go KL by rail is only 2 hours. I last enquire was 8 hours to KL Sentral leh..
Under 10th Malaysian plan, KL govt hopes to build 1 high speed rail from KL to Singapore
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eh.. u guys sure that go KL by rail is only 2 hours. I last enquire was 8 hours to KL Sentral leh..
New Express service la
Yes nothing is safe, but the probability of dying on the road is still higher compared to plane or train
New Express service laYes nothing is safe, but the probability of dying on the road is still higher compared to plane or train
wah. 2hr... i go try then :)
630 pm has come and gone and i'm still in the office
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah. 2hr... i go try then :)
got to wait to be constructed la..
KTM system dun allow 2 hrs travelling time
Originally posted by sbst275:
got to wait to be constructed la..KTM system dun allow 2 hrs travelling time
chey.. make me happy for a while..
*burp* lovely home cooked food is the best..
Originally posted by zoragirl:Cassie, the weather is very bad, you sure you want to run ?
Not too good for your health leh.
not running...hence my lamenting the "swell" atmosphere. in any event, looks like i'll be stuck in the office for some time. just pure bad luck - seems to happen every friday evening.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
chey.. make me happy for a while..*burp* lovely home cooked food is the best..
are u counting down to e opening of Nex?
Originally posted by sbst275:
are u counting down to e opening of Nex?
sure i am .. i will have a great zipping in and out of the mega supermarkets!!
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
=> Necro Butcher vs Hollywood Stalker Ichikawa
since when did the "Kancho" become a wrestling move? ![]()
Wa
why so long?
2 years ago when I went to Penang by rail, it took 5 hrs to reach KL Sentral.
It took another 9 hours before we reached Butterworth.
morning..
to realise tat road junction at Beach Rd/ Middle Rd is so terrible