yip, it was a great concert...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm.. thai airways and chartis insurance..
tried to contact them several times leaving messages and via several formal emails, they dun respond at all, when passengers need to do claims for the flight delays.
they charged our card immediately and when to respond to claim, it's been 4 days, no reply..no action..
dun tell me they use this strategy, they wait till after 7 days, ..they will say, oops you have exceed the 7days deadline, you have passed the deadline liao..cant claim.
hang in there. maybe continue deluging them with faxes? send letter as well?
-________-
I hath failed...
I was assigned to as the host for our german vendor...
I was wondering if I shld get him local fare or something western to suit his taste... End up we had lunch at Aston...
ahhhhhhhhhhh~~ -_______-
Wow, my friend is really smearing her husband on FB and airing the dirty linen all over the internet
Apparently he has been fraternizing with the Viet whores in Joo Chiat and said he prefers them to her because they are simple and pretty
She posted some pictures and seriously… if THAT is pretty I don’t know what to say.
It’s like a total shit fest on her FB right now.
Wah I think your fren the marriage gonna pecar liao lar liddat
Originally posted by elindra:Wow, my friend is really smearing her husband on FB and airing the dirty linen all over the internet
Apparently he has been fraternizing with the Viet whores in Joo Chiat and said he prefers them to her because they are simple and pretty
She posted some pictures and seriously… if THAT is pretty I don’t know what to say.
Wow.... Jerry Springer on Facebook...... ![]()
This reminds me of how a female friend of mine would air her quarrels with her squeeze over FB, with them repeatedly breaking up and patching up.
Nowhere near as epic as what you just said, though.....
Originally posted by cassie:hang in there. maybe continue deluging them with faxes? send letter as well?
email 4x sent (including reminders since friday). website feedback claim sent.
5 phone calls to them (total i think 30mins x $0.20) WASTED. every customer officer take down name and policy number and i explain to everyone again and again, then it hold on for 5mins auto get cuts off, no reply after that. no result at all..
see ..customers have to spend more $ and need luck to do claims or Chartis does not want to answer at all?
hmm..strange........ ![]()
I see a friend on FB wailing, he got dumped by the girl that he is woo-ing and still wants to "be the dog and waits on her" even she has announced that she is his best friend's galfriend recently...
.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wow, my friend is really smearing her husband on FB and airing the dirty linen all over the internet
wow, so happening o.O
Hell yeah. Btw she is a mother of 3 and still extremely hot & sexy
I think she is actually more upset that he compared her looks to the whores than his infidelity
hah... finally Thai acknowledge email and forwarded to a personnel..
let's see what is their explanation ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I see a friend on FB wailing, he got dumped by the girl that he is woo-ing and still wants to "be the dog and waits on her" even she has announced that she is his best friend's galfriend recently...
is the same as totto lar dear...... mai xi wang..... buy hope lol
Originally posted by elindra:Hell yeah. Btw she is a mother of 3 and still extremely hot & sexy
I think she is actually more upset that he compared her looks to the whores than his infidelity
wife hot and sexy but is she nice to husband? if not, why husband runs to find other TLCs?
if she is hot and sexy why is he doing the viet chickens?
suffering from the hugh grant syndrome?
Originally posted by Genie99a:
is the same as totto lar dear...... mai xi wang..... buy hope lol
it is very obvious leh.. all of us friends watching on FB... has he got no dignity?
*faintz*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
it is very obvious leh.. all of us friends watching on FB... has he got no dignity?*faintz*
Usually when they at the stage of "mai xi wang" they also suffer from "tunnel vision" syndrome.... so all he wants is to increase chances to get her "in his mind only lar"..... therefore dignity is not the highest priority.
U visit Aunt Agony.... many similar cases
I used to be very close to her but that was many years ago before we lost contact, till FB brought us together.
I hv no idea what is her relationship like with her husband though I know she married young.
In fact I think their marriage have pretty much degenerated into a open relationship because she mentioned going with him to the said KTV to see the whore, and from the way she writes it seems to me she just don’t care who he sleeps with as long as he comes home.
From what I see, it seems to me that this shit fest is happening because he is saying the whore is prettier than her and insinuated that if she ever becomes a hooker she will not be able to get any guys to pick her up.
AV, she is defiantly a looker and 100% look good naked.
Life seems so much simpler without FB. Now it’s like woah TMI TMI
bodily looking good but no more chemistry is sad.
plus they got 3 kids... wah sang...is that the only factor that they kept by with each other?
Originally posted by elindra:I used to be very close to her but that was many years ago before we lost contact, till FB brought us together.
I hv no idea what is her relationship like with her husband though I know she married young.
In fact I think their marriage have pretty much degenerated into a open relationship because she mentioned going with him to the said KTV to see the whore, and from the way she writes it seems to me she just don’t care who he sleeps with as long as he comes home.
From what I see, it seems to me that this shit fest is happening because he is saying the whore is prettier than her and insinuated that if she ever becomes a hooker she will not be able to get any guys to pick her up.
soooo dramatic... >_____>
That is life isn’t it?
Actually I’m like numb by breakdown in marriages because too many of my friends are divorced.
I was just telling MPB the other day if I had not married him or had we delayed getting married, I don’t think I would have even gotten married at all.
The stories you hear these days just put you off making a commitment.
Originally posted by elindra:I used to be very close to her but that was many years ago before we lost contact, till FB brought us together.
Pinky, you can hide all her updates on your FB.... so you don't see any news about her.
Originally posted by elindra:That is life isn’t it?
Actually I’m like numb by breakdown in marriages because too many of my friends are divorced.
I was just telling MPB the other day if I had not married him or had we delayed getting married, I don’t think I would have even gotten married at all.
The stories you hear these days just put you off making a commitment.
I also know more unhappily married/divorced people compared to happily married folks :/
Oh but I want news about her. Just didn’t expect to see all the dirty linen being aired in public.
I’m still amazed by the news some people share. I mean do you really want others to know the sordid details of your life?
That is something I cannot understand.
Originally posted by elindra:Oh but I want news about her. Just didn’t expect to see all the dirty linen being aired in public.
I’m still amazed by the news some people share. I mean do you really want others to know the sordid details of your life?
That is something I cannot understand.
That's the very reason I hide most of my friends' updates on my fb. If I want to know how they are doing, I will visit their fb to check it out. Some information is just not meant to be published on fb...
When, Blizzard? WHEN?!?!?!? ![]()