i was surfing some part time courses when it prompted me to a part time ad. eeeeikkk... got this kind of posting one meh??? ![]()
the advertiser posted:
$30 Movie Companion
Offering $30 for someone to accompany me to watch a movie on a coming weekend, can be on a regular basis also. Other expenses like movie tickets and food would be paid for. Do reply me for more details if you're interested.
If it sounds too good to be true. It probably is.
I remember one fella once advertised in sgforums for a travelling companion for a vacation to Bali.
It would be all-expenses paid, with the catch that the companion has to be female, and that she would be..... 'his'. ![]()
And he was saying all that in all seriousness.
Needless to say, we all had a fun time messing with his mind and sabotaging his advertisement. ![]()
i had visions of designing a "modular babysitting system" until i visited IKEA... then i saw this:

so i consoled myself by having brunch with zora

later, we got to find out that Abba has moved into the food business

ahahahaha
I see a baby trap (no no no!) and a lot of calories on the table (1 chicken wing = 500 calories) niah...![]()
quick tea break...
I see ah bear had nice ikea dinner...
I feel like eating a good dinner today but I think I'll be having a quick dinner then sleep immediately after dinner >___>
And now the others asked me why I didn't bring our german vendors to the food court... Well, even myself think tat maybe I shld bring him there instead of Aston >__>
@Fudgey: I've waited soooooo long for tat... SC2 came out a long while after SC1, so I'm guessing D3 would be eh... at least few more years to come >___>

me so sleepy... had to google to search hotel rooms for dec holi again........![]()
airline called to apologise liao.. hmm..that was fast...![]()
Originally posted by Genie99a:
Usually when they at the stage of "mai xi wang" they also suffer from "tunnel vision" syndrome.... so all he wants is to increase chances to get her "in his mind only lar"..... therefore dignity is not the highest priority.
U visit Aunt Agony.... many similar cases
Aunt Agony? hmm..i go read those strange posts later..![]()
wonder who will post in them?
oki..work done for the day... going home for dinner liao ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:When, Blizzard? WHEN?!?!?!?
When WoW is dying.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me so sleepy... had to google to search hotel rooms for dec holi again........
How does someone get so much leave?
Morning guys...
Seems like sumatra got earthquake...
Maybe tat's why the tree opposite my house, one of the tree branch broke and fell on a car -___-
I took some pics but lazy to upload >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Morning guys...
Maybe tat's why the tree opposite my house, one of the tree branch broke and fell on a car -___-
odd...Lf was in europe recently, not indonesia
oh yeah morning folks!
Originally posted by stellazio:When WoW is dying.
That be a long time
Even Ultima Online took a long time to die
I think it's still going now too
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Morning guys...
i was feeling tired after doing some pics to load on my fb... at 9.25pm i went to nap a while... when i woke up at 11pm..the news flash said it rocked the place, almost the same time when I went napped.
I din feel a thing at my place leh.. or I was asleep again... -.-"
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How does someone get so much leave?
18 days and it increase one day per year.. and other off-in-lieu etc ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
that's like your annual topic
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i was feeling tired after doing some pics to load on my fb... at 9.25pm i went to nap a while... when i woke up at 11pm..the news flash said it rocked the place, almost the same time when I went napped.
I din feel a thing at my place leh.. or I was asleep again... -.-"
U went there in your dreams to terrorize that place? :O
that's like your annual topic
Annual? More like monthly.
Hmmmm... German accent remind me of babies... since they tend to pronounce V as W... Very would be welly...
tat's sooo EDMW-like ![]()
okay... back to training...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Hmmmm... German accent remind me of babies... since they tend to pronounce V as W... Very would be welly...
tat's sooo EDMW-like
okay... back to training...
german is easier to learn than french.
U went there in your dreams to terrorize that place? :O
.................... -.-!