german is easier to learn than french.
my french guys friends gonna teach me french..
and i teach them mandarin, it took them 30 mins to pronounce my chinese name.. in the cold streets of florence... *faintz*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my french guys friends gonna teach me french..
and i teach them mandarin, it took them 30 mins to pronounce my chinese name.. in the cold streets of florence... *faintz*
romance department heating up for you? ![]()
romance department heating up for you?
huh..no lah.. not him lah.. they are young boyz niah! ![]()
LUNCH TIME!! FINALLY ... i am hungry... hehee..
back soon :)
Just had lunch, at this Bao Jin Tian... Pricey but okay okay la... serving abit small so later I sure hungry...
>_____>
but somehow, my eyes are closing already >___>
hah..Chartis insurance called and their lady customer service is very polite... good for them.. they have helped me by getting my claim liao :) hehehe
just had a delicious prawn soup noodle.. small bowl though ...now sleepy... and checking the charts made me even zzzz...
oh well, 4 more hours, dinner with friend and he is buying.. my 3rd jap meal since sunday..hehehee..
i'm just looking forward to the weekend...LF - where should i makan around serangoon gardens? [if my friend doesn't change his mind about venue - meeting him to pick up something]
this is elindra in WoW becoming real life..![]()

Originally posted by cassie:i'm just looking forward to the weekend...LF - where should i makan around serangoon gardens? [if my friend doesn't change his mind about venue - meeting him to pick up something]
hmmm...there are a couple of vegetarian restaurant along the upper serangoon road and there are very nice.. and a bit erhem ex..
they are not near to serangoon gardens though... a few roads away...!
Originally posted by stellazio:this is elindra in WoW becoming real life..
turning blue?? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hmmm...there are a couple of vegetarian restaurant along the upper serangoon road and there are very nice.. and a bit erhem ex..they are not near to serangoon gardens though... a few roads away...!
will go google when i get home tonite. then again, we might very well meet in town.
oh my, Japan now flooding...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh my, Japan now flooding...
oiiiiii....did you go there recently as well?
7-11 did!! muahahahaaha...oops!
romance department heating up for you?
btw, if we go Paris, we got free accomodation ![]()
Finally training over for the day...
well at least I got free refresher course on microwave and it's link -____-
Lucky we didn't bring in our intern becoz our intern is trained in network security and he'll be very lost >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Finally training over for the day...
well at least I got free refresher course on microwave and it's link -____-
Lucky we didn't bring in our intern becoz our intern is trained in network security and he'll be very lost >___>
did u zzzz in the class.? ![]()
did u zzzz in the class.?
almost... not becoz it's boring, but becoz I'm tired...
btw, if we go Paris, we got free accomodation
when?!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
almost... not becoz it's boring, but becoz I'm tired...
i'm falling zzz now!
Originally posted by stellazio:this is elindra in WoW becoming real life..
-_-" My Troll Mage is cooler than this......nerd
Originally posted by elindra:-_-" My Troll Mage is cooler than this......nerd
i wonder how mean am I if I said "NPNT" ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i wonder how mean am I if I said "NPNT"
I just post a screenie of my troll mage in WoW la
*snicker*
wat? no cosplay???