Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i dun think it will be ready by Nov....
dun underestimate how fast Singapore do things
e Jurong East MRT 4th platform tracks all welded, done riao... now left e platform nia
Jurong East Bus Int to be redeveloped next year.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home
tired after walking 3 hours with photo kakis and makan non-stop.. :)
we were having a groups' friendly competition and see which group ate most with the best budget. We Won, we each got free lens UV filter each :) hahahahaa..
hey i walked 3 hours too! around taka, 313 and then raffles city. totally poofed now.
i am going to re-bake the waffle and a piece of otak :)
hungry..
am having my din now too. but i bought a sarnie on way home coz i knew i'll be too tired and lazy to cook.
sleepy.. must sleep early tonight :)
wow... despite cleaning up the training room, cleaning up my desk, eating my breakfast, having a chat with boss on her holiday trip... I'm still the first one here today???
everyone monday blue eh??? ![]()
Good Morning... no blue no blue...its a short week this week and it's just after PAYDAY! yipee!!
me wednesday on leave...
so 2 days work, 1 day leave, 2 days work, 2 weekend...
this week seems fast for me too... apart from the fact that my work has piled up becoz last week was everyday training -___-
now I also gotta slowly teach my boss how to use the new software... Powerful and useful tool but if she dunno how to use it then it's no use >____>
I think it will be a horrible day
The air-con was like not working in the MRT today
While working to work, the winds were unnaturally strong.
My supplier cannot get the pricing right on their invoice for the past 6 months, and it took them 5 amendments to get it correct. Now, the latest invoice is wrong again and I’m going to ask them to amend for the 3rd time.
The only consolation was that the soft shell crab I had at Red House last night was superb
where's the Red House? ![]()
oh ya elindra... I saw few pages back u was asking for the link...
But be warned that u might be demoralised and disturbed so click at ur own risk... ![]()
http://matome.naver.jp/odai/2128332263385686301/2128332702885884303
and I saw tat comment on my hand >____> it's okay... I get tat quite often >___>
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:where's the Red House?
I was telling elindra during dinner, "Red House" to me, in my time, is the "haunted" house in pasir ris... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I was telling elindra during dinner, "Red House" to me, in my time, is the "haunted" house in pasir ris...
red house in pasir ris not haunted leh.. hehhehee...![]()
simi dinner???? how come no jio me one? ![]()
red house in pasir ris not haunted leh.. hehhehee...simi dinner???? how come no jio me one?
Yeah... I went in a few times but nthing inside...
A good place to evade "ppl in blue" becoz it's private property and they cant enter... well unless u pissed them off pretty badly, they'll usually just leave after awhile...
and the dinner very last min de wor... last min in the shoutbox de...
Red House is a seafood restaurant like Long Beach.
Boss is my grandfather’s friend. I was in the same kindergarden as his daughter and we used to be neighbours la.
They have an outlet at East Coast Park and another at QuaySide @ Robertson Quey
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh ya elindra... I saw few pages back u was asking for the link...
But be warned that u might be demoralised and disturbed so click at ur own risk...
and I saw tat comment on my hand >____> it's okay... I get tat quite often >___>
Btw is there a pic of him as a guy?
Originally posted by elindra:Red House is a seafood restaurant like Long Beach.
Boss is my grandfather’s friend. I was in the same kindergarden as his daughter and we used to be neighbours la.
They have an outlet at East Coast Park and another at QuaySide @ Robertson Quey
hmm...arrange another dinner ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Yeah... I went in a few times but nthing inside...A good place to evade "ppl in blue" becoz it's private property and they cant enter... well unless u pissed them off pretty badly, they'll usually just leave after awhile...
and the dinner very last min de wor... last min in the shoutbox de...
how to climb in? the fence quite high wor..
Originally posted by elindra:Btw is there a pic of him as a guy?
hmmm... from the linkie no have wor... even the link from the page to the china website also no have...
perhaps some china forum might have info...
how to climb in? the fence quite high wor..
-____- the main gate nor...
for those *ahem*shorter*ahem ppl, by the side of the gate is 2 stone lion statue, u can generally use them as steps to climb up, if u are not "pantang" tat is...
for me, I just climb thru the front gate straight... no problem...
Actually, even girls which are ard 1.6m generally have no problems getting in de >___>
soot.. looking at my work schedule, i may have to skip the year end BBQ..
i might need to work that day...till nite :( awwww....
yum yum my colleague gave me a jar of yummy home made kimchi
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh ya elindra... I saw few pages back u was asking for the link...
But be warned that u might be demoralised and disturbed so click at ur own risk...
Originally posted by meltz:
that is a pic of a guy ??????????????? wow
ahhh... yes >_______>
how scary has the internet become >____>
@elindra: home made kimchi? by authentic korean or just trying out recipe???
but usually I tot kimchi need to eh... ... ... marinate for a looooong time de???