then yours leh ? ... soon as in this year?
My flight was delayed for nearly 5 hours because of the Quantas incident! Finally about to board the plane. See you all in a week's time! :D
CB, they just announced they need another 45 minutes to do a final test on the engines ![]()
morning. did 7km before brekkie.
That IVF cock-up at Thomson Medical Center has gotta be one of the most epic cockups of all time....

IN A statement, Dr Cheng Li Chang, the medical director of Thomson Fertility Centre and deputy executive chairman of Thomson Medical Centre, said that he and his colleagues 'fully empathise with the couple, and are very sorry and distressed over what has happened'.
Linkie:
Sorry, doctor, but this is a case of 'sorry no cure'..... their center deserves to be shut down.
ohhh.. that's the "mixed up sperm" scandal...
wah piang eh.. it's like... WAH PIANG EH!!!
Yeah I know.... that is an epic phail.....
I remember reading about one similar case elsewhere.... apparently, the medical technician had reused the same pipette tip that was previously used on another semen sample.
Anyway, the couple can sue the pants off Thomson Medical Center, that's for sure.
Certainly, that clinic's reputation is going down in flames.
i think the place has been ordered to shut down anyway ![]()
and it's not like anyone wants to go to the place anymore either ![]()
i pity the parents and baby
morning
tat IVF sperm cock up is really epic failure.
wa, now CIQ jammed terribly. It's backflow from JB
Oh.. Did saw e M'sian working here all rushing home as early as afternoon.. Queues for 160, 170, 170 blue plate seen
i think i need a massage; my entire skeletal muscles feel tight and tired.
Happy Deepavali!
Its longish weekend!![]()
+1 to that!
Originally posted by Fatum:then yours leh ? ... soon as in this year?
Yup, end of this year :)
congrats rainee ![]()
Good Morning... great morning after a good rest after the super walkabout at JB ![]()
next tonight...photography walkabout again :)
mom cooking something nice... the aroma from the kitchen.....ooooooo niceeeeeeeeeeeee~!
Qantas have a 2nd flight turn back due to engine trouble... a Boeing 747 this time.
For the A380, they are blaming it on volcanic ash
I was saying that ya ya ya so many planes fly in and out of the same airspace and only Qantas is sibei suay kia to kenna volcanic ash only. Really talk cock sia
Anyway MPB just replied to me sagely that " Kangaroos can't fly dear".
KNS made me want to kill him
Originally posted by elindra:Qantas have a 2nd flight turn back due to engine trouble... a Boeing 747 this time.
For the A380, they are blaming it on volcanic ash
I was saying that ya ya ya so many planes fly in and out of the same airspace and only Qantas is sibei suay kia to kenna volcanic ash only. Really talk cock sia
Anyway MPB just replied to me sagely that " Kangaroos can't fly dear".
KNS made me want to kill him
very true wat...![]()
19km followed by vinyasa yoga. i'm outta commission for the rest of the day!
thank goodness i stick to the asian airlines eg sia, mas, cx, thai.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
very true wat...
Ya lor Qantas sibei suay only they kenna
something went wrong somewhere, they just dun admit it..
whatever it is, it happened to the airplane with their kangeroos logo on it..
whatever it is, they have to responsible some ways or the other...! the passenger safety and money and time loss, they earn the money, they are still have to responsible.. ! or would they?