Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
something went wrong somewhere, they just dun admit it..whatever it is, it happened to the airplane with their kangeroos logo on it..
whatever it is, they have to responsible some ways or the other...! the passenger safety and money and time loss, they earn the money, they are still have to responsible.. ! or would they?
Pls la their maintanence track record is well known to be bad in Australia!!!
Like only Qantas plane fly through Indonesia yesterday nia
KNN I bet dunno how many planes fly through the same air space and all no problems. Only Qantas got problem.
And they are so cheap they even re-use their plastic cutlery!!
Ok I found the old news
In 2008 when they have a lot of scandals regarding safety
if they want to re-use the cutlery why don't they just go and use metal ones. They can even sell it as a value add compared to the other airlines.........
Originally posted by elindra:And they are so cheap they even re-use their plastic cutlery!!
...........!!!!!!!! wtf!!!!!!!!!!1
their kangeroos' ass is definitely on fire siah!!....![]()
i was thinking of heading to gold coast next year. what are my choices: sia, jetstar. any more?
Originally posted by cassie:i was thinking of heading to gold coast next year. what are my choices: sia, jetstar. any more?
AirAsia flies to Oz too
I think MAS and maybe Thai. Not sure. Why not check it out.
I don't know about Jetstar but I had a pretty bad 1st experience with them too soooo I dunno though others say they are good.
Maybe I just don't hv luck with Ozzie lines
its beautiful Sunday, its a nuah day for me and family....!!!
LF
Tat crossing they might remove it once the bus interchange is up. so gotta use the overhead bridge
cos they want to let buses being able to smoothly turn out of bus int and so on
oh well, it's okay lah, as long the NEX quickly ready, i can quickly use it... hehehee..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh well, it's okay lah, as long the NEX quickly ready, i can quickly use it... hehehee..
tat also explains why they're building the bus stop bay
looking at the qantas cases, i suddenly feel my thai airway encounters is strangely a very lucky one.... it was secs we took off before it is "sprayed"... i could have been stucked there for "unknown" time and no one can take care of us... ![]()
and the cancellation (although very inconvenient) is really a caution measure..
i think i rather not fly if i dun know the plane might kana trouble if sucked ashes and might drop.. that time loss and money is nothing compare to own's personal safety and life..!
Could the cooling effect here in S'pore be due to Merapi?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Could the cooling effect here in S'pore be due to Merapi?
i feel humid niah.... ![]()
275> You shld just quit replying to the idiot la.![]()
Its getting surreal.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:275> You shld just quit replying to the idiot la.
Its getting surreal.
huh..which thread??
i am curious ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:275> You shld just quit replying to the idiot la.
Its getting surreal.
end up couldn't go out and get my things done
oh wells.
seriously ar, sure going to occur again de. nvm ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh..which thread??i am curious
bus thread la
tat one is to no end de.
tried napping but my mind is buzzing with work, errands etc. sigh. sigh. sigh.
burp.. ate 1/3 of the mashed potato i did :)
yummy... taste and texture..passed *happy*
did you use milk or cream for the mashies?