Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:bedok int also quite jialat now
yeah
new one only 56 parking bay
should put MBT to task. Since during his time in MINDEF & seconded to SBS, he could arrange for mega bus int.
Now cannot, tak boleh.
I think hor, those scholars are thinking no need bus int for resting.
I got fed up wrote in recently.
They allowed M'sian bus to use Boon Lay Int for cross border svs.
Their slow OMO and coin changing 'service' going to create havoc.. our buses 4 mins a bus sure die
Malaysia boleh.
They carry on talk abt subsidising, killing themselves only. No incentive to become more efficient.
Time to zzzz
Another 9am paper on monday and I'll be freed!
good night...
oops...posted wrong place... move over to daybox
looking at the spiderman 3 trailer on tv, i just threw away my movie lightbox poster siah..
it must be 7pm..
mom's watching the horrendifyingly bad AIEEEEEE!!!
i should start making dinner but i'm too lazy
Originally posted by cassie:i should start making dinner but i'm too lazy
dinner was pasta with foie grais paste (i anyhow humtam the half-can into the pasta), cherry tomatoes and lovely olive and a sunny side up..
that's my lazy way of making dinner... ![]()
oops. forgot to mention, it's carbonara style :) hehehe...
now munching on cold cold attapchee :)
Nex's Breadtalk, Food Junction, Cold Storage open riao.
Some stalls still reno, bus interchange still in a mess. Funny part tat Mc is only 24 hrs on weekends.
At the Bus Int, normally Bus 109, 315 not much ppl... But end up today full, got ppl standing alrdy.
* sirens..
Originally posted by sbst275:Nex's Breadtalk, Food Junction, Cold Storage open riao.
Some stalls still reno, bus interchange still in a mess. Funny part tat Mc is only 24 hrs on weekends.
At the Bus Int, normally Bus 109, 315 not much ppl... But end up today full, got ppl standing alrdy.
were u there? i was thinking just now, u may be there checking out the new interchange...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
were u there? i was thinking just now, u may be there checking out the new interchange...
New Int still messy.
Actually e new int not even MRT friendly. If going to town taking NEL, the walking is a real pain. It's so far and w/ staircase.
oh yeah, Cold Storage tat outlet got sell roasted meat too.
Originally posted by QX179R:* sirens..
Ambu... ![]()
Popular opening tml. Shaw yet to open.
Swensen yet to open. Fairpice Xtra not opened yet.
Originally posted by sbst275:
New Int still messy.Actually e new int not even MRT friendly. If going to town taking NEL, the walking is a real pain. It's so far and w/ staircase.
oh yeah, Cold Storage tat outlet got sell roasted meat too.
I shall wait for the human tide to subside before I set my foot into NEX..
The Bus Int traffic light is alrdy factored in the time needed for the buses to make right turn into Int.
Looks like there'll be buses both turning left & right into Int.
dinner was pasta with foie grais paste (i anyhow humtam the half-can into the pasta), cherry tomatoes and lovely olive and a sunny side up..that's my lazy way of making dinner...
i had noodles with some satay/peanut sauce, not bad. with spinach, mushrooms and tofu.
hmm...somehow i don't feel full. maybe have dessert?
QX
Even today some weird things occured.
Sv 43 could be packed to e door in both directions!
i had noodles with some satay/peanut sauce, not bad. with spinach, mushrooms and tofu.hmm...somehow i don't feel full. maybe have dessert?
later i gonna cook black sesame paste for supper :)
chinese dessert...as in soupy type? or you using that paste for some bakery/pastry bun?
Originally posted by sbst275:QX
Even today some weird things occured.
Sv 43 could be packed to e door in both directions!
I'll take either svc 45 or 81 if I wanna go..
chinese dessert...as in soupy type? or you using that paste for some bakery/pastry bun?
黑�麻 who.. dessert
example :)

brb.. i go make the dessert now :)