why the hell did they do shit like that?
anyway, it's on sunday? good good.. i'm on night shift so i will miss the mess
Originally posted by cassie:sg marathon. road closures. and all the different categories start at different places and have different routes. full marathon starts in orchard/tangs (i think). half in sentosa. rest in esplanade.
what the fuck. are they trying to piss everyone off?
i think maybe when they were drunk, it seemed like a good idea at the time...
sorta like the cross-dressing gnome at Changi T3 seemed like a good idea at that time..

Originally posted by the Bear:i think maybe when they were drunk, it seemed like a good idea at the time...
sorta like the cross-dressing gnome at Changi T3 seemed like a good idea at that time..
eh.. what do you think of the electronics people Parisilk?
they just offered me a Sony HX5V for $540.. retail is $599
Originally posted by the Bear:eh.. what do you think of the electronics people Parisilk?
I've actually puchased stuff for the office from them. they're ok.
okay.. i'll go get the thing from them soon...
thanks ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:eh.. what do you think of the electronics people Parisilk?
my folks buy all their cameras, camcorders, etc, from them.
I think that says a lot.
their things are cheap. they are quite reliable. bought some electronics from them few times already
I have a better impression of Parisilk than Gain City and what is that Ah Beng Electronic Store called again.... LOL
And my folks been buying from them for many years
woohoo ! ....
fatumnette just called ... the mandarin wedding costumes we ordered from china has arrived ! .....
red and black, lots of embriodery, ..... phoenix and dragons rampant .....
less than 150 sing for both ..... ![]()
u sent them yr measurements?
Originally posted by elindra:u sent them yr measurements?
plus a couple more inches .... to allow for alteration ......
very surprised by the craftsmanship .....
damm .... this could be a good business ....
Haha alrighty
hookie ........ .
serious diet plan goes into effect tomorrow ........
really need to look kuat for my wedding .....
fatumnette wishes for me to look like I was in the pics from 7 years ago ....... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hookie ........ .
fatumnette wishes for me to look like I was in the pics from 7 years ago .......
thought you ordered the extra few inches so you didn't need to diet?
Originally posted by Fatum:hookie ........ .
fatumnette wishes for me to look like I was in the pics from 7 years ago .......
Haha I think she can dream on after getting married
You will just balloon like MPB -__-"
Originally posted by hisoka:thought you ordered the extra few inches so you didn't need to diet?
wedding costumes are always altered to fit mah ..... since we got this set by remote, it's prudent to add a few more inches to the measurements so we can take it to a local tailor later on to get a custom fit ...
Originally posted by elindra:Haha I think she can dream on after getting married
You will just balloon like MPB -__-"
I told her that too ..... ![]()
3 minutes shy of the 7pm mark but let's just start tonite's edition
Originally posted by Fatum:I told her that too .....
Goodness! You should strive for the opposite!
this is fatum we're talking about
it's friday, just reach home and still receiving bor liao mails...
going to rest well today..
LF, S'goon no gym ar?
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, S'goon no gym ar?
dun have leh....i was looking forward to one at NEX so i can sign up for Yoga again....![]()