Originally posted by stellazio:Sort of, gonna take a long break. Anywhere from 2 years to 5 years..
I was in Tokyo on her album release day, nb now i regret not buying..
stella, you coming next sat?
she's retiring?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
stella, you coming next sat?
Unlikely, it clashes with another event..![]()
hi guys!
i'm still at work.. but then, i knock off at 10...
unfortunately, i think zora's still in the office too ![]()
mmm
N Korea is somewhat still backed by cardboard
yeah..finished work @ home..zzz..
now drink a nice glass of milk and eat my newly bought grapes and blueberry :)
just got back from walking patches ......
stomach is swirling .......
drank waaaaaaaay too much coffee this afternoon ...... skipped dinner .... ![]()
sbst, i saw at NTUC (it is huge at NEX), Kiwi 1 box about 8 inside only $3.95. very nice somemore :)
Originally posted by Fatum:just got back from walking patches ......
stomach is swirling .......
drank waaaaaaaay too much coffee this afternoon ...... skipped dinner ....
ah boy hah...not let that eat things one lah..
eat fruits then dinner eat small portion, at night hungry, drink milk lor..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sbst, i saw at NTUC (it is huge at NEX), Kiwi 1 box about 8 inside only $3.95. very nice somemore :)
Kiwi fruit at?
haha.. 24 hours right the NTUC?
the grapes is damn expensive $0.65/kg.. one small box is $5.65... but there are nice and munchy :)
Originally posted by sbst275:
Kiwi fruit at?haha.. 24 hours right the NTUC?
is NEX one 24hours?? i dun think so lor. it's at 3rd floor..how the security of the mall kept track of shoppers roaming around outside NTUC..
too much milk makes my stomach explode the next morning ..... I'm lactose intolerant .....
patches likes milk too ..... but too much milk makes picking up her shit the next day very traumatic for me ..... she's an asian doggie ......
grapes I find NTUC ones not tat nice
haven't tried those at Cold Storage at
yeap it's 24 hours. Follows Jurong Point outlet
Your place tat smaller NTUC is also 24 hrs (more likely cos difficult to keep outside goods in at night)
Originally posted by Fatum:too much milk makes my stomach explode the next morning ..... I'm lactose intolerant .....
patches likes milk too ..... but too much milk makes picking up her shit the next day very traumatic for me ..... she's an asian doggie ......
hmm...erh... drink ribena and sleep?
wa kaoz
now ppl hijacking anti wikileaks.
seriously it has violated many country's OSA laws, like it or not.
haiz... any secret anybody has, will be finally found out by pple one.. it's a matter of time ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:wa kaoz
since when did the website sign any OSA agreements...
what they have done is show the world what scumbags politicians are
but some cables are actually guarded by OSA
there's reasons why there's OSA
Originally posted by sbst275:wa kaoz
the ironic thing is, if the chap has leaked, say, chinese, russian, or israeli secrets, he would have been assasinated or "disappeared" long ago, and probably his extended family with him too, and rightly so ......
but no ..... since it's the US, he can thumb his nose and knows fark all would happen to him ......
Originally posted by Fatum:the ironic thing is, if the chap has leaked, say, chinese, russian, or israeli secrets, he would have been assasinated or "disappeared" long ago, and probably his extended family with him too, and rightly so ......
but no ..... since it's the US, he can thumb his nose and knows fark all would happen to him ......
they're trying to get him on a trumped up "rape" charge..
how the Swedes procreate, i don't know because the law is that he had consensual sex with someone without a condom... and that is "rape"
sbst, i forgot, when CCL goes to Buona VIsta hah?
Originally posted by the Bear:since when did the website sign any OSA agreements...
what they have done is show the world what scumbags politicians are
e cables docu