Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
not near your place...hehehehehehehe...damn, i cannot fit into my swim suit...siao liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
buy another one la! else wear 2 piece.
mine was 2 piece but not bikini lah.. that was when i wore for diving.... but..erhem it was 5 years ago.. i have expanded!! *sobs*
not near your place...hehehehehehehe...damn, i cannot fit into my swim suit...siao liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You're not leaving until next weekend, right? Just run 5 miles a day for the next week--you'll be able to squeeze into your swimsuit by then. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:mine was 2 piece but not bikini lah.. that was when i wore for diving.... but..erhem it was 5 years ago.. i have expanded!! *sobs*
then wear bikini la, sure got size.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
You're not leaving until next weekend, right? Just run 5 miles a day for the next week--you'll be able to squeeze into your swimsuit by then.
you better hope that by doing so...natural disaster doesn't struck sg!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:then wear bikini la, sure got size.
erh.. i dun think so.. i dun want to spoil market... ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
You're not leaving until next weekend, right? Just run 5 miles a day for the next week--you'll be able to squeeze into your swimsuit by then.
i am going jogging tmr morning...,,every morning till next week :(
you better hope that by doing so...natural disaster doesn't struck sg!!!
hey, i was away when the haze struck...
not me not me!!
Zhun boh....
In other news, I haven't ran in 1 mth. The weather and my schedule was wrecking havoc with my jogs.
cassie> There's this organic food stuff place at fortune centre...the food is really good.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Zhun boh....
In other news, I haven't ran in 1 mth. The weather and my schedule was wrecking havoc with my jogs.
i must i must i must.!!. in fact i do wake up at 6.30am..but went back to sleep until time to go work..
tmr i shall get out of bed and run... for the sake of getting into my swim suit and yeah..snorkel!!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:cassie> There's this organic food stuff place at fortune centre...the food is really good.
some of the vege stalls are pretty nice... not organic though... but good stuff ^^V
they have great branjal curry thingy.. me and a friend and a vegetarian friend ate 2 big claypot of it!!
MG, your place now is -20'C? eeiieekkk... i like cold weather but -20'C very cold leh..
almost alaska liao wor..
i must i must i must.!!. in fact i do wake up at 6.30am..but went back to sleep until time to go work..tmr i shall get out of bed and run... for the sake of getting into my swim suit and yeah..snorkel!!
Bidadari area, a lot of people jogging there these days.![]()
back.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Bidadari area, a lot of people jogging there these days.
where is Bidadari?? ![]()
time to sleep.. nitez all :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:MG, your place now is -20'C? eeiieekkk... i like cold weather but -20'C very cold leh..
almost alaska liao wor..
Yup, right now it's beautifully sunny and -8°F (-22°C) outside. However, the cold is not so much an issue as the 20" or so of snow that fell during the blizzard over the weekend. The city plows have done a remarkable job of clearing the snow from the major roads, but moving that much snow off the roads has resulted in snowpiles up to 10' high along the sides of the streets.
I'll see if I can take a few pictures of the snowpiles after work today.
oh i forgot to mention, today in year 1996, my dog passed away.. and i missed him very much..
i go sleep liao...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yup, right now it's beautifully sunny and -8°F (-22°C) outside. However, the cold is not so much an issue as the 20" or so of snow that fell during the blizzard over the weekend. The city plows have done a remarkable job of clearing the snow from the major roads, but moving that much snow off the roads has resulted in snowpiles up to 10' high along the sides of the streets.
I'll see if I can take a few pictures of the snowpiles after work today.
yes please :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh i forgot to mention, today in year 1996, my dog passed away.. and i missed him very much..
i go sleep liao...
no worries, all doggies go to heaven.
evening
where is Bidadari??
He's talking about Bidadari Cemetery la, near Mount Vernon
I'm wondering should I go to jiu hoo... nong time never went in