Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:... infact, I dun eat alot at 1 go... I'll most likely lose to AV, hiso, ah bear...
It's just tat I get hungry easily and eat often >___>
but from the list u have.. the portion is a lot!
Originally posted by Fatum:
patches lost her favourite squeaky ball ...........
must have rolled out of the gates and down the road again ..........
again....?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:again....?
when was the last time?
I dont know?
I was only inferring that it had happened before.
Hahahahaha....behold my genius.
Ok. In other news, I didn't intend for a 12km run at Macritchie, but we overshot the Lornie Rd exit and we did the full circuit as a result. Paying the price now.
Ow.
lalalala
creating a resume now.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I dont know?
I was only inferring that it had happened before.
Hahahahaha....behold my genius.
Ok. In other news, I didn't intend for a 12km run at Macritchie, but we overshot the Lornie Rd exit and we did the full circuit as a result. Paying the price now.
Ow.
MR is tough! then again, can't be hanging around ECP all the time.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:lalalala
creating a resume now.
wow! you're graduating already? it seems like only yesterday that you were in the navy.
Originally posted by cassie:wow! you're graduating already? it seems like only yesterday that you were in the navy.
I wish lor....haha
No...I'm preparing an exit for myself by trying for internships come this summer.
Damn....creating one is a pain. And the application forms are so darn long.
what jobs are you eyeing?
Jobs with banks....research, analysing, trading of equities, and possibly....sales, although I'm not so keen on that one.
Enjoy your taste of the working world. ;)
I've got a rather noob-ish question, but what am I supposed to put under 'aptitude'?![]()
Ok, managed to figure that one out.
weekend is here!
we were talking at the barbeque about people getting naked in Singapore.. well... the story made it to NMA!!!
=> Naked woman turns Singapore bus into a strip club
xmas is just under a week away! can't wait! hopefully whatever bug that's coming on will clear up by then.
went to watch Rapunzel with zora today... noticed the King in the show looked a dead ringer for this guy

ahh.. my favorite show on TruTV: Smoking Gun Presents ![]()
evening
M'sia wants to build 2 nuclear power plants
slow traffic around here tonite?
maybe they are all watching indianna jones ....
and you're not? ;p
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
M'sia wants to build 2 nuclear power plants
if they go ahead with it the whole region is doomed. because they are guaranteed to fuck it up.
think 1st part no $$.
You know how's a joke abt M'sia govt giving contract... The KL MRT 60km line contract given to a bumi company.
Tat co has not even constructed a MRT line before. Kena ketok is another issue
i think i shall go look for a few tons of lead to line the walls of my house if the bloody malaysians want to build a goddamned nuclear power plant...