i'm off now. ta! rest of you have a great night ahead.
hmmz any suggestions for new year's eve for things to do? some place not too crowded but not too boring/make-out place thingy.
LF
Your place tat Nex's car park is still full de.
Lf is fab with pics! you should check out her albums! seriously.
Ok. Will try scout/dig/forage for 'em. =]
Originally posted by sbst275:LF
Your place tat Nex's car park is still full de.
yah lor... hdb says add red lots ..but still.. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Ok. Will try scout/dig/forage for 'em. =]
On New Year's Eve, Bus 97 (Towards Jurong East) & 133 (Towards Ang Mo Kio) will have last bus departure extended to 1am
the boring part of post holi...wash clothes..!
Originally posted by the Bear:was watching Rachael Ray.. it's no wonder the rest of the cooks and chefs see her as a hack...
everything is fried in extra virgin olive oil.... EVERYTHING... including a lot of spices and stuff...
kai lan had to be "boiled in salted water" to "remove the bitterness" and how did she boil the damned salted water? she put the water in a bloody huge frying pan and then put some foil over the thing for it to boil.... what the hell is the kettle for??
i'll give her "30 minute meals" a miss if you want to learn how to cook...
Alton Brown, on the other hand, teaches you the science behind the cooking and why you do the things you do in the kitchen... he's good...
What a waste of EVOO.
going to sleep liao..
one more pic.. :D

Fire tortoise... interesting...... o.O"
Okay everyone....
Just to repeat what I said earlier, please go to my FB profile if you can....
Do help with the tagging... sorry it took this long to upload everything....
hey man.. you're a busy man.. see you this saturday.. ![]()
friend of mine is complaining that the cabbie driving the cab she's in is driving and watching AIEEEEE!!! on the mini-tv at the same time... ![]()
I got like, 20 cans of dog food for patches cos one of the pet shops had a bulk sale ....
this australian brand, patches used to like em .......
but now she's been taking a sniff and flipping the bowl over with her paws ! .......... ![]()
well, maybe that's why it's on sale?
Originally posted by the Bear:friend of mine is complaining that the cabbie driving the cab she's in is driving and watching AIEEEEE!!! on the mini-tv at the same time...
I've seen auntie at food stall watching and serving customers before.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I got like, 20 cans of dog food for patches cos one of the pet shops had a bulk sale ....
this australian brand, patches used to like em .......
but now she's been taking a sniff and flipping the bowl over with her paws ! ..........
just make sure you don't decide to eat it to make your $ worth ![]()
i think there's a regulation somewhere that dog food should also be fit for human consumption
just make sure you don't decide to eat it to make your $ worth
Are you planting ideas in his head? ![]()
please do not tempt fatum. actually i wonder if his mom will hide the bak kwa this year.
If the longing is desperate enough, hide anywhere also no use......
you havent met fatum, right? or heard about the bak kwa story? ![]()
None...... care to enlighten a miserable conscript? XD
evening