Originally posted by sbst275:
e real daughter is actually WaWa.
that one i think i saw a bit too...
i am machiam picking bits and pieces everywhere :D
my friend lagi worse, he watches the HKG drama, glued to the TV non stop , only stopping to toilet and go to work... and he kept bitching the characters in the show..
no diff to the taiwan ones.....hahahahaa..
LF, next yr no Taiwanese drama in e works.
cos MediaCorp wants to clear e screening of local production + those w/ NTV7
Back from dinner with ex-housemates. Why am I not surprised that the topic I created in SAF forum this morning is now locked? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, next yr no Taiwanese drama in e works.
cos MediaCorp wants to clear e screening of local production + those w/ NTV7
hhhmmm..... the mediacorp all so boring one... even the recent english ones was like...zzz..
i only like the noose :D
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hhhmmm..... the mediacorp all so boring one... even the recent english ones was like...zzz..i only like the noose :D
Ya, quality e best was still during SBC era.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Ya, quality e best was still during SBC era.
agreed. :D
aww. my face, it's starting to peel.... too much sun since last week.....![]()
i slab a lot of sunblock on my face liao....
one thing for fairness
SBC era, want to film be it HDB, kampong, farm or watever scene was easy. So lots of scripts ideas could be generated
Originally posted by sbst275:one thing for fairness
SBC era, want to film be it HDB, kampong, farm or watever scene was easy. So lots of scripts ideas could be generated
i find the plots are getting really boring now... din bother to watch them anymore ..
even the all famous gambler (with Zoe tay) was really draggy leh..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i find the plots are getting really boring now... din bother to watch them anymore ..even the all famous gambler (with Zoe tay) was really draggy leh..
me too
evening
Think all go countdown le... =X
Vivo jam le
Vivo explode le.
evening
why must I keep on catch bus co can't even plan bus schedules properly! For all it's SMRT.
Tat's why lots of accidents from them.
Bus? You're talking about something which almost never arrives when you need it most......
Originally posted by AYYX:Bus? You're talking about something which almost never arrives when you need it most......
tat part I also tio
but can't believe tat bus 960 tat e tpt minister recently took is practically running at improper bus schedule
He took during when? Meet-the-reporters aka wayang session ah? =P
Originally posted by AYYX:He took during when? Meet-the-reporters aka wayang session ah? =P
e recent one lor... take e bus, got pic on news de
Pic on news = wayang...... free promotion ma, so that people can go tonk money into the bus......
Anyway minister where got sit bus daily de? Minister leh...... haha
evening guys
home.. finally.. had to stop by to buy some more stuff for sis... after tomorrow, i think that's it... got all the stuff ![]()
strange
No jams at CIQ
why strange?
they're all home already... both malaysians and singaporeans...
Originally posted by the Bear:why strange?
they're all home already... both malaysians and singaporeans...
there's no jam at all for e whole day!