no.. i mean by yesterday, everyone would have been home to pass the new year with their loved ones at home..
they would all have been home already..
wa... 1221 riao
few more hours is e 1st working day of e new year
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. i mean by yesterday, everyone would have been home to pass the new year with their loved ones at home..
they would all have been home already..
true
quite teruk tis recent Christmas and New Year...
The workers crowd would stand swamping Bus 170 @ Kranji on Thurs evening. Possibly some might just take 1/2 day leave.
Originally posted by sbst275:wa... 1221 riao
few more hours is e 1st working day of e new year
i just came back from work not long ago ![]()
supposed to work yesterday but i took leave to go see fudgy get married..
actually, i would have taken leave anyway, spend time with zora.. coz it was the first day we were actually "together" ![]()
haha
think i'll go watch the football on live streaming...
have a good night and... happy new year man ![]()
evening
past few day's bus ride spot checks tells a lot... no wonder how come SMRT kpkb bus not profitable.
They made it unprofitable themselves. They've screwed the bus schedules terribly.
of which, e tpt minister took tat bus sv 960 is screwed dip dip...
Seriously I dun understand e ppl inside SMRT or even Temasek of how to sustain service and profit.
Pay so much for scholars....
home!
Anybody has any idea of the existence of any bike rental shop in the north?
North...
dun think so
I called a supposed number for a bike rental at sembawang beach, all I got was the knowledge that its a bloody fax number.![]()
ask pinky...coz she and MPB had just taken up biking
Well done starhub,
U have very successfully piss me off...
truely well done...
economy grew so much...
but seriously gotta compare w/ 2007
acid, you gotch a qn inside SB
Ai
In election time riao... Sad, Xiuqin follows Wuji..
Actually Wu Jin Sheng asking for it... Acknowledge tis fake dotter and now bully ppl
*coos .........................
discovered a new way of eating bak kwa .........
wrapped inside a chapati ! ...... ^^
Originally posted by Fatum:*coos .........................
pipak..u shouldnt be eating it..yr marriage date is closer now...
hand them to me ! !!!
kekekekeke..
Originally posted by Fatum:*coos .........................
u reminded me that I still have some beef bak kwa from thailand...
I better go nom nom them tonight when I got the time...
@sbst: I was kinda busy last night tabulating some finance matter until quite late so I no see the sb... what is it about?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u reminded me that I still have some beef bak kwa from thailand...I better go nom nom them tonight when I got the time...
@sbst: I was kinda busy last night tabulating some finance matter until quite late so I no see the sb... what is it about?
someone asking for your age ![]()
evening
LF, Cold Storage is making an event like sale at Lvl 1 of Nex
They're selling Melty Kiss chocolate @ $3.30 per box.
evening...
I ta bao this ban mian for my mother...
then I notice the soy sauce beri nice... different from others... overall I think the soy sauce is the winner tonight, even though the ban mian is also beri nice...
hoh hoh hoh
consumer bottle palm oil prices shooting up.
1x 2L Duck brand selling price is shot up to at least $5.50 per bottle at provision shops tat bring in wholesale quantity. Tat means NTUC's selling price can shoot up to $7.50 per bottle.
Knife is sooner or later nia ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:evening...
I ta bao this ban mian for my mother...
then I notice the soy sauce beri nice... different from others... overall I think the soy sauce is the winner tonight, even though the ban mian is also beri nice...
from downstairs stall? or near your workplace?