-dp-
Waiting for Justice Bao's telecast
tis Taiwan Tornado is crazy
oh ya...
This is epic... dunno why suddenly I remember about this...
I still find Gold Kili's Kopi O quite nice
3 in 1 Gold Roast ba.
Originally posted by sbst275:I still find Gold Kili's Kopi O quite nice
3 in 1 Gold Roast ba.
oh wait... I might have mix up gold kili and gold roast >___<
I do remember we prefer the same type of kopi o though...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh wait... I might have mix up gold kili and gold roast >___<
I do remember we prefer the same type of kopi o though...
ends up those M'sian one though stronger, but it's very sweet!
Quite late le... I'm heading off to bed...
good nite everyone...
the pore cleaner is fun to use..

but there's this gunk which has to be cleaned out after.. kinda distressing ![]()
evening
someone was telling me how come e COE hit $70k - govt.
simi govt?
it's the stupid people and worse, the stupid car dealers who go and bid it up...
if everyone bid $1, the gabrament also lan-lan
Originally posted by the Bear:simi govt?
it's the stupid people and worse, the stupid car dealers who go and bid it up...
if everyone bid $1, the gabrament also lan-lan
they say, govt got min price bidding ![]()
not want to say too much, but they say taxi COE $1 nia...
But think of it, how come those coming to age unker gave up yellow top license? Pay tens of thousands yet taxi can only be used for 8 yrs. no $$ for retirementm riao
it's simple.. prey on the kiasu mentality of the people... definitely got $$$ to be raked in
fricken idiot on Extreme Fishing...
went to sleep in a kelong on a Thai river.. WITHOUT a mosquito net!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's simple.. prey on the kiasu mentality of the people... definitely got $$$ to be raked in
but one thing - e road traffic mess is from ERP & COE
I did a study on Hong Kong's tpt system
There's some things we can learn from them and some better not.
tonight, a new series of Top Gear on BBC Knowledge..
right now, the fishing guy has done his back in trying to land the Giant Mekong Catfish ![]()
guy's going to go after the Giant Mekong Stingray...
the fulcrum of the fishing tackle is.. his gonads ![]()
Reminds me
The express coach co all kpkb budget carriers are slowly eating into their biz.. The growth came from e IR
@@
CSJ's SDP proposes to reduce NS and some other NS related changes.
was watching the taiwan tornado show while working on my emails..
my eyes nearly pop out.. how come got mushy lesby emo acts among the few female villians one??? ![]()
LF
Cold Storage display sale at Nex Lvl 1 got sell Melty Kiss.. $3.30 per box
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:was watching the taiwan tornado show while working on my emails..
my eyes nearly pop out.. how come got mushy lesby emo acts among the few female villians one???
tat Angel is a bit lesbo one...
but tat one is super evil
Originally posted by sbst275:@@
CSJ's SDP proposes to reduce NS and some other NS related changes.
I hope SDP comes to my neighbourhood .......
so I can not vote for him .....
Originally posted by sbst275:LF
Cold Storage display sale at Nex Lvl 1 got sell Melty Kiss.. $3.30 per box
hmm... i go there and take a look tmr :D