Originally posted by sbst275:
tat Angel is a bit lesbo one...but tat one is super evil
ya lor.. 2 girls fight over her.. i see oso ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ya lor.. 2 girls fight over her.. i see oso
but e storyline later on and e ending itself is pretty cruel
going to fetch the folks to the airport in a while... then going to work...
i think they're more nervous than excited ![]()
where are they off to?
oh yah ... speaking of that ..... it's weird .... I never knew that the airport had offices for rent too ...... and not just for airlines and freight companies .......
normal companies too ....
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah ... speaking of that ..... it's weird .... I never knew that the airport had offices for rent too ...... and not just for airlines and freight companies .......
normal companies too ....
Eh.. those rental companies and so on ma
no no .... not just those ..... normal companies ..... IT, advertising, design, engineering, etc .....
Originally posted by Fatum:no no .... not just those ..... normal companies ..... IT, advertising, design, engineering, etc .....
wat the!
excess spaces
i wonder how much's the rent there .....
I think it'll be nice to have an office at the airport .....
fatumnette's friend runs a business out of an orpid there ....
Originally posted by Fatum:i wonder how much's the rent there .....
I think it'll be nice to have an office at the airport .....
fatumnette's friend runs a business out of an orpid there ....
yah.. off from e busy city as well
can't believe till today still gotch sign on stories
Didn't know so many people at Chong Pang.
When we finally could secure a lot, some farking bastard slot himself between us and the lot and parked there.
When we got ourselves a lot 30 min later, my friends wanted to key his car. Didn't get a chance, since he got back. But I made sure he friggin saw my middle finger.
if you want to show him the finger, you should do it right after he slotted himself into the lot mah .......
not 30 minutes later .... ![]()
e Circle Line is becoming another mess..
Can't SMRT remove e SWT make all trains running e entire leg?
or are they more bothered abt e loss? Then those SWTs aren't efficient.
Didn't get a chance ma.
So dark at that area.
Must make sure he can see me under the appropriate lighting.![]()
2601 - see my schedule trip... kee siao one.
even e MAN demo, I said use so powerful for wat
Originally posted by sbst275:2601 - see my schedule trip... kee siao one.
even e MAN demo, I said use so powerful for wat
I don't forsee the MAN going beyond the demonstration stage.
Quite pointless.
The Citaro seems a more natural choice.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I don't forsee the MAN going beyond the demonstration stage.Quite pointless.
The Citaro seems a more natural choice.
maybe
oh, they're still thinking of Citaro G
maybeoh, they're still thinking of Citaro G
screw long buses la.
can't understand what's so fantastic about them.
even if there are height restrictions, more SDs will do the trick. like 27.
CCL is another mess they've to solve now
simi SWT.
e sign on thing...
seriously why.. it has to occur again and again.
why?
cos people see USS Arleigh Burke and conclude that's the life for them
seriously, e SAF is no longer e SAF of e past..
any case, I think wat I typed in e schedule thread is true
160 & 170's a little sot
those cock ups ? ....
I think there are probably some other veto factors that's a bit sensitive and could not be revealed ot the applicant ........
maybe he couldn't get a security clearance, maybe someone in the fam owes ah long money, etc etc .......
I have a cuz .... poly gold medalist, student leader, super fit gym rat ...... got only into sispec during NS ..... considering that he got best in company, that's a surprise to others .....
but then, his folks got some sort of "record" .... works "pian men" ..... so he would never have made officer .....